Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback STEM

Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 26, 2015
I am a male. About 5'7" - 110 Pounds with a 31.5" waist. Ordered size 5's and they fit like a dream Got these to go with my Hot pink Stars of Trek Tee-shirt - also available through Amazon. $15 smackers - D*mn - you should smack yourself for not getting them. Do want to mention - these lean more toward beige/khaki - than the silver picture shown - but since i ordered off-white shoes to go with the outfit it worked out. I also wanna mention that i went online to make sure i was getting a deal on Wallflower jeans. Turns out all the jeans i picked are half the price of Kohl's Wallflower selection. Just lettin' you crazy jean ladies know, and all you skinny dudes who rock the colors...need these. Warning Skinny Jeans - if you've got knotty knees - forget it - or...size up!! All my friends and coworkers thought they rocked. Originally i was worried about the reaction in hicktown - but it looks like its gonna work out.
11 comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
They looked different online as opposed to in person. They aren't very stretchy which is not a very good thing when it comes to skinny jeans.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2013
I have very long legs and these come right to my ankles, however I bough them to wear with boots so the length isn't an option. I wear 7s and that's exactly what I ordered. true to size!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
What I ordered:
We ordered these in size 3

What I liked:
My wife liked the fit although they were a bit long on her. The size 3 were true to size on her.

What I didn't like:
We returned these because the color is a bit duller than in the Amazon picture and they were a bit too long for her.

What I recommend:
These would fit an average height person pretty well and are at a great price, $10.

Reference Info: Wife is 5ft, 120b, Size 2-3, 34A
review image review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I was very excited about these when I ordered them, but I guess I should have zoomed in closer on the photo. These are super shinny. I pulled them out of the package, and before I even unwrapped them, I knew they had to be returned. They reminded me of Spice-Girl era, mid 90s, glitter everything, tacky . These may be acceptable for preteens but not for an adult. Ick.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
Got these pants at a great price! Honestly they were a little long, so I wear them with heels, and they seem to be made for girls with no butt lol. You have stretch them out a bit, do a couple lunges in your room and make some booty space for yourself ;) The color is great! I didn't even notice through the photo, but there are small strands of a silver thread in there and it really makes the pants pop.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
These jeans are really cute. I am 5'2 and 105 pounds with fairly "husky" thighs. I ordered a size 5. They fit very nicely through the leg, they were snug but not too tight, which i hate. They were a little long, but i expected them to be because i am a short person. they were also a little loose in the waist, but they'll probably shrink when they're washed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
These are darker than the picture portrays. They are more of a darker camel color with a silver wash; definitely not champagne. They fit fine; same as all WallFlower size 3 Junior pants. They are a little baggy in the crotch. Since I was expecting "champagne" and got "camel/silver wash", I'll have to find shoes that I can wear these with. Cute pants.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
color and fabric finish are great, waist is mid rise which for some means the crotch area is a little baggy - overall good fit true to size
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
Incredible product for the price. You can find these in selfridge s Oxford street in the Karen Mullen store for line $150!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.