Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect jeans....finally!
I am not one who can rock the skinny jean trend, so am constantly on the lookout for flare styles. I've never ordered clothes online before and am glad I took the chance.

I love the fit and feel of these jeans. I am very impressed that they are so inexpensive but have the quality of higher priced counterparts.

If you're a bottom heavy, thick/plus -...
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars wide leg, not boot cut
These jeans are very wide. I would not classify them as boot cut. I like the color but not the fit. I have bought other wall flower jeans before and these are way different than the other jeans. These are also really soft and comfy. Not regular Jean material.
Published 14 months ago by BriannaC.


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect jeans....finally!, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am not one who can rock the skinny jean trend, so am constantly on the lookout for flare styles. I've never ordered clothes online before and am glad I took the chance.

I love the fit and feel of these jeans. I am very impressed that they are so inexpensive but have the quality of higher priced counterparts.

If you're a bottom heavy, thick/plus - size girl then you should check out this brand. Especially if your not into the skinny style (which I hope goes away soon LOL).

Cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing fit, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i have always been somewhat curvy and i can never seem to find jeans that fit the way i want them to. these jeans though are awesome they fit great and they look great. they accent my curves and are not really baggy like most plus size jeans are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans!, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a little lighter than I was expecting. Bought them to wear with those dark blue shirts that don't go with the darker jeans. They fit good, but are a little big. Overall, a good purchase. Might try a size down next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but rides a bit on the Low Side, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are very comfortable. Although they ride a but on the low side, I do like them. I wear longer shirts anyway so I don't worry about the low rider feel to them much. Leg length is more suited for girls / women who are probably 5'6" or taller, unless you have really short legs. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans!!, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit me perfectly!! This is the 3rd pair I have ordered and will likely never wear another brand again. Thank you so much!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY sizes you can trust!!!, October 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ladies, if you're like me and constantly afraid to order plus size jeans online because the mainstream company's plus size bottoms always run small - HAVE NO FEAR with these bottoms, the size you pick IS THE SIZE YOU GET!!! I was so nervous ordering these, but they fit me PERFECTLY and I'm so happy to have fashionable jeans with a slight fare that fit me!! So tired of the ugly jeans most mainstream stores like Walmart and Target have for plus sized gals!

One thing I will say is that they run SLIGHTLY long! I personally LOVE that, seeing as how my steel toe boots give me about 2 inches more in height. But if you're below 5'7 you might want to pin/sew them up or wear shoes with a heel.

SOOOO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love them and want more of this brand name, they fit perfect and make a great addition to any wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE!, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I decided to order several pairs of Wallflower jeans after reading the reviews. I am so glad I did! I love them! Very nice looking, great fit! I have been happy with every pair I have put on!! Very reasonable as well!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love!, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans Fits great!! And I love the color! These jeans are my new favorite! Love wallflower! Thank you very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars runs really big and not bootcut, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been a size 20 for as long as I can remember and these pants were WAY TOO BIG! They were big not only around my waist but my hips and thighs too. So big that I would probably go down 2 sizes if I were to order again. The quality was good as well as the color however, the description says boot leg yet these are extremely flared, basically bell bottoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.