Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer starwars starwars starwars  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Price:$34.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2012
Great value for the price. The robe is plush and soft. Very comfortable and warm, feels like being in a spa. Could hang out in it all day. Small/medium perfect size for someone 5'4"-5'8"
11 comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
Feels great. But it runs small. I bought this for a very slender man and it barely wraps around him. If you are a medium I recommend ordering a large.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I found this robe on Amazon for my husband. He loves it. Can't get over how warm and comfortable it is. He has worn it everyday since it arrived. It was reasonably priced, did not break the bank. We have been using less heat since it arrived. Before my husband was always cold ,constantly putting up the heat, now he is comfortable. I was concerned because it only came in 2 sizes small-medium or large-extra large. My husband is medium because of the small attached to size ,I was afraid it might be to tight. It is a perfect fit. I would recommend it to anyone.
22 comments|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
I was a little hesitant, because there were no reviews, but the robe has a nice soft feel. The fleece is plush, not thin. The belt is detached. I purchased a small/medium and it hits at mid-calf for a 5'5" person. There is a large enough fleece loop inside for hanging. My only issue is that being black, the robe was shipped with the wrapping torn, and therefore, the robe arrived with tiny bits of brown cardboard from the shipping box, or something, all over the exposed parts of the robe. Once I removed all of it the robe was rather nice. Overall, pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
I purchased 4 of these to utilize for our Spa at my work and after very light use in about 6 weeks times, these robes have almost fallen apart. The material has fuzzed up looking like a ratty old grandpa robe instead of the crisp, clean fleece look I have come to expect from something this material. Very very disappointed. Wish there was a way to return and receive refund.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
Good fit,good feel .;..but even after 2 washings this product keeps shedding all the time.I bought this as a replacement for similar robe that I had for 7 years..but that one rarely sheed ...this one doesn't stop.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2014
I love the feel of this robe. I'm 6'0 250 stocky build, the belt is lower than where I would like it to be, as far as where it wraps around my body. Sleeves are super long for me, but I roll them up so it's not an issue. Great value, feels like quality made robe.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
Because altho it is comfortable to wear and very attractive, you must run around after the person wearing it with the vacuum cleaner. I am going to wash it several times and see if this helps.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
doesnt seem to soak up water when putting on after shower or getting out of hut tub. My husband likes to put on a robe, rather than towel drying off, and this micro fleece will not soak up any water. I have bought towels at Kmart and Walmart in the past that have the same issue (its the material and which contry it is made) and returned them for a refund. What good is a towel or a robe that lets water drip off rather than drying you off. We did keep the robe as it is comfy and looks good, but didnt really work for what we wanted.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
Yay, mine does not pill like some other reviewers said. Is very lightweight but still warm. Sleeves are very long by at least 5 in. (cover my fingers).
Material looked fragile, but a washing did not damage or thin the fabric. The pockets are too far forward so they overlap and are exactly in front. I am 5'8" and the robe hem hits me right below the knees where I like it. I have a 34 in waist and the wrap is just right. 2 to 3 inches bigger and would have to go up one size.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.