Prime Music

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Warlock: Songs [Import]

Peter Warlock , John Mark Ainsley , Roger Vignoles Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Product Details

1. The Wind From The West
2. To The Memory Of A Great Singer
3. Take, O Take Those Lips Away
4. As Ever I Saw
5. The Bayley Berith The Bell Away
6. There Is A Lady Sweet And Kind
7. Lullaby
8. Sweet Content
9. Late Summer
10. The Singer
11. Rest, Sweet Nymphs
12. Sleep
13. A Sad Song
14. In An Arbour Green
15. Autumn Twilight
16. Two Short Songs: I Held Love's Head
17. Tow Short Songs: Thou Gav'st Me Leave To Kiss
18. Yarmouth Fair
19. Pretty Ring Time
20. Two Songs: A Prayer To St Anthony
See all 34 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category