Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good song, April 13, 2014
This review is from: Bright Lights (MP3 Music)
I like th this song it is real good makes me tap my feet I just wanted to put up stars no talky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good song. i like this song which is why i bought it as an mp3. i like this song, is this review over?, October 22, 2013
By 
BookDevour "M2M" (Pickerington, Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Lights (MP3 Music)
good song. i like this song which is why i bought it as an mp3. i like this song, is this review over?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, March 29, 2013
By 
T.T. (Columbia, SC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Lights (MP3 Music)
Gary has a great voice and he plays the guitar like no other! This song made me buy the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars , Gary Clark, Bright lights., March 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Lights (MP3 Music)
My current must listen to sounds. Gary Clark brings insight and emotion to his "ever- loo in' rocking guitar's vibration. The band accompiany's his every note with fine,steady perfection. I'll also add this, So far, everyone that's listen to this exceptional recording has loved Bright Lights by Gary Clark. I don't bother to review much of anything, so, when I do, it does have a very good reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rippin!, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Lights (MP3 Music)
Great stuff!! Soulful riffs that blow your doors off and take you to a drunken, rocking night in New York City!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome sounds, October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Lights (MP3 Music)
A brilliant song. A sleeper to most it is shame Gary Clark Jr. is not world renown, he deserves more exposure. GREAT TALENT, I would recommend this artist to my worst enemy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The kid rocks, July 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Lights (MP3 Music)
I can sum this kids playing up in one word, phenominal. I love this tune, I throw it in the CD player and crank up the stereo until my windows are shaking in my house, (I have a killer system). This is an air guitar player dream, if you don't like this stuff, go listen to Boy George.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Blues Tune. Look forward to hearing more from Gary., June 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bright Lights (MP3 Music)
This blues tune really grows on you. I am looking forward to hearing more from this musician in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bright Lights
Bright Lights by Gary Clark Jr.
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.