Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 8, 2013
All of this for $22? Excellent deal! Why are you reading the reviews and not buying the bundle? You will receive four Steam keys when you buy, so you can give some away if you already own one, as is usual of these bundles.

Thanks Amazon!
11 comment13 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
90 dollars worth of games for a measly 22 bucks?! Batman alone is worth that! Throw in the Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition (which is extremely fun) and the other 2 games are just icing on the cake.

Yes, the Steam codes worked fine so no worries there.

Do not miss this deal!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
I recently just gave up Xbox and turned to the computer for gaming, i have a Windows 7 HP Pavilion dm4 I5. My computer will run many games with decent graphics.....So you cant play the Batman game without direct x 9 and all windows 7 computers have and will run in direct x 11, now way to really change that. So unless you like a game that lags and skips, its useless. Sucks cause i mainly got the pack for that game. Just wanted to throw that out there!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
All games are awesome, I would have paid $22 just for Arkham City. Batman is just perfect, includes a lot of extra content such as other playable characters. Little advice: LOTR seems to be really inefficient because it keeps overheating my laptop. All mk:great games, but impossible to play without gamepad. Komplete crashes when trying to configure some videocards, specially Nvidia; but it could be easily fixed if you search for it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
IF you came to play the old mortal kombat tittles from the 90's ad you want just to revive those old memories, or to read some of tolkien books and be a part of that adventure in an linear role playing game, or simply be part of gotham city and play the best batman video game ever made, or simply make the bloodiest fights in this outstanding beat em up (one of my favorite games of the package), then buy it! It is worth it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
LOTR: War in the North is just terrible. Not even worth $2. Avoid this if you want a LOTR game.

Mortal Kombat is really well ported and Batman AC is the best Batman game ever at the time of writing this. Worth it for just these two games.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
I mainly bought this because of MK komplete and batman, and I feel that it was a nice price already. Awesome price for all 4 games. A must buy if you don't already own some of the games.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
Mainly bought this pack for Batman, the old mortal kombat series is fun to play but wonky nowadays like most older games. War of the north is interesting but they couldve spent a bit more time refining the controls there too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
Really was looking for Mortal Kombat as a download. Managed to get it as much more for very good price. Enjoying them so far, haven't downloaded the LOTR game yet (Internet isn't very fast) but will when I feel like it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
Worth it just for Batman, treat other games as a bonus. For the price for GOTY Batman Arkham City, you shouldn't miss it, especially when Arkham Origins is releasing this October, play it before Origins!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.