Customer Reviews


213 Reviews
5 star:
 (186)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song
I like several of Muse's songs and I believe this one is my new favorite. It is almost hypnotic. My children also like it and insisted I put it on their MP3 players.
Published 15 months ago by Phoebe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok
I thought I liked this song a lot more than I did. It didn't grow on me and I still listen to it every now and then but not on purpose. It just comes up on a random play list. Nothing I avoid but nothing I really go to either. A so so song.
Published 7 months ago by ByronS


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, December 24, 2012
By 
Phoebe (HUNTERSVILLE, NC, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
I like several of Muse's songs and I believe this one is my new favorite. It is almost hypnotic. My children also like it and insisted I put it on their MP3 players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Crying, February 18, 2013
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
This song, played at high volume, when I'm alone makes me cry which is a good thing for music to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Madness, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
My current favorite song.. The funky part with the bass guitar is what makes this song for me. Plus the amazing vocals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Song!, March 21, 2013
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
No lie, I haven't heard a Muse song since I was introduced to them with "Uprising." I heard this song thanks to it being promoted nonstop for the NCAA Mens Basketball Tourney. I love it! Though some might disagree, "Madness" almost channels the U2 classics "Lemon" and "Walk On" especially how both Bono and Bellamy hit their vocal peeks by the end of their songs. The messaging surrounding "Madness" is splendid as one might struggle to let go or to not let go of a complicated romance. Matthew Bellamy just nails his vocals and definitely was worth the Grammy-nomination for Best Rock Song (too bad it didn't win).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
This song always puts me in a good mood. It's well produced and doesn't feel commercialized like so many others like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song. on my mp3 too.love the way this guy sings, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
Loaded this on my mp3 too. A must for the gym!
I love the way this guy sings with passion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
It's a great song by a great band! Thanks for the free download, love it !! Love Amazon mp3!!!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Muse, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
This song is absolutly stuck in my head. Love it! I am a big fan of muse and this is one of my favorites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Madness, February 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
I love this song. Gotta check out more from this group. Glad to have this song on my MP3 Player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Madness (MP3 Music)
The guitar that the guitarist uses is awesome. I must have one lol! I like the song and if you don't I could care less. I don't think my review will sell this song. If you like buy if not don't. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa212f984)

This product

Madness
Madness by Muse
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.