Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous fit and sexy!!!
I recently had my breast implants removed...and absolutely adore my small breasts. However for those times that i want more volume this bra has it all it lifts pushes together and has that extra padding...soooo comfortable.and pretty adds one full cupsize..Excellent!!
Published 20 months ago by Kindle Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars After reading lots of reviews I had pretty high hopes for this bra as a small-chested lady ...
After reading lots of reviews I had pretty high hopes for this bra as a small-chested lady (32A). To its credit, it feels soft to the touch and is comfortable in that respect. The problem is it felt like the cups kept trying to slip up over my breasts. I adjusted to the straps to make sure they weren't pulling up, but no matter how much I loosened them, this bra really...
Published 1 month ago by Melvino


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous fit and sexy!!!, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently had my breast implants removed...and absolutely adore my small breasts. However for those times that i want more volume this bra has it all it lifts pushes together and has that extra padding...soooo comfortable.and pretty adds one full cupsize..Excellent!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy support and makes a nice shape under shirt, February 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After breastfeeding 3 kids, I can use a little extra up top. I went from a C cup before kids to an A cup after nursing 3 kids for a combined total of 31 months. A small A. A small, rather droopy A, I hate to say it.

But, this bra makes me look great again! I got a 38 B (they don't have A), but that was perfect. It must run a bit small. There is a lot of padding here. This is a real push-up and pad kind of bra, but it's comfy. Really comfy! No wire!! There's something firm there, but it's bendy and does not poke you. Love!! It looks great under a t-shirt, not lumpy or anything, and none of that "empty top" effect where the top of the cup isn't filled up and it shows under your shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, August 31, 2013
By 
K. Mallory (Seabrook, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Warner's Women's Unbelievable Unwire Push Up (Apparel)
From the moment I put it on...I love it. It is sooo comfortable and pretty! Plus, it makes me look good!! I don't think I have ever had a more comfortable bra! I will be buying more in other colors soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Bra!, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have ALWAYS bought from Victoria's secret, but over the past few years, I've noticed a big decline in quality. The underwire comes out to attack me (yes I use a undergarment bag and wash on delicate) so I though I would try a new brand. I can't believe I've been missing out on this kind of comfort and support with no underwire! I will never buy a bra from VS again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bra, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfectly, comfortable and I like that I was able to purchase it in several colors. Would definitely purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My chest has never looked better. I have bought three of these bras, I absolutely love them. They have plenty of lift, but the bra does it in a way that makes it seem natural.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the bra., July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a Very nice bra similar to a Victoria Secret bra I own but much cheaper. I also like the feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb fit and look, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Finally, a wire free bra that actually lifts the breast and gives you the voluptuous look you want. You also do not get bumps or lines under clothes. This style bra is my go to bra everyday. I bought seven in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Bra!, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For reference I am a 34D/36C. I have had one daughter who I breastfed and I have to say that afterwards the top of my breasts were not as full. I also have one breast that is slightly bigger than the other so I have always worn push up bras for that reason. Anyway I used to buy all my bras from that pink place in the mall but I came across these and I tried the demi unwire on and I was amazed I found a bra that made the girls look good while being comfortable. I also like the fact that these are washable in the washer! Anyway this bra does push things up and does so while being extremely comfortable. Since discovering these bras I think I will stick with this brand. I ha e always worn bras from the pink place because that is where my mom got her bras from.... but now I am 30 and I appreciate comfort and function more than cute prints. I also feel like there needs to be more than a skimpy piece of fabric between the cups to supprt my breasts and this bra has that. Thank you Warners for making a bra that's easy to take care of, nice to look at, and a pleasure to wear. It is about time someone did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Benefits of an underwire bra without the wire!!!, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this bra because it gives the support/lift of an underwire bra without the wire. No wires poking me or poking through the material!!! The only thing I am less than pleased with is that being full figured, I could use some more side support from the cups. Target sells a less expensive version of this bra that they sell exclusively. I have one of the Target bras too. In my opinion, the Target bra is just as good quality, but it is hard to find in the store or online. Perhaps they have stopped manufacturing them for Target. Too bad if they did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Warner's Women's Unbelievable Unwire Push Up
$36.00 $18.99 - $28.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.