Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
Platform: PC Download|Edition: Season Pass|Change
Price:$19.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2015
The season pass includes a couple one-off missions for Aiden and a slew of story missions for T bone. T bone comes with his own set of side missions that are actually pretty fun and have a high value for replayability. These missions usually involve a host of bad guys strewn around a location and you have to complete some variant objective in that location. The characters T bone and Tobias Frewer get some fleshing out during the campaign missions, and they are way more likeable than Aiden Pearce. They even crack a couple jokes at Aiden's expense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
i cannot give this a bad score since it basically Works.

BUT if you have the game on STEAM, this will not work for you. You must buy the season pass on steam too. i learned the hard way and lost my money here.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Great game. Update fixed many of the bugs. I enjoy playing and all of a sudden I'm being hacked by another player. Now the mission changes to hunt!!!! Awesome idea!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
This game was so cool and very technical! My kind of game. Wish there was more to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Very fun. Ten dollars cheaper. Worth the money in my honest opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Great way to add all the DLC addons at one low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
The key didn't work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
got it so i could get some new mission. Not worth the money. i am highly upset. They have no date for when you will be able to access the new missions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2014
As of the time of this writing, I'm not sure there as been any playable content offered as a result of this Pass.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
This game is incredibly fascinating and fun. With so many things to do its just overwhelming. I recommend this for everyone, even your Nana. You should really get this!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.