Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, June 29, 2004
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
I have been having discomfort in the scapula area of my back. I am going to a physical therapist at the present time for relief of my pain. She was telling me about this unit. She brought it into the room for me to try. It is REALLY awesome. You can reach the place that hurts and feel comfort from the massage vibrations it gives off.
Highly recommend for anyone with backpain and would like alittle bit of relief from the discomfort you are feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh yeah!!!!!!!!, July 23, 2005
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
Thought I died and went to heaven! This is the best tool I have ever used for finding the spots I cannot reach. Trigger points are no longer an issue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars accureach, September 16, 2005
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
simple, reach any spot in my back. for $7 this is a very good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Massager, February 21, 2006
By 
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
Love the unit, works better than all the other massager I've bought in the past. It's been a real surprize at how well it works. I've had to buy 2 more to give to others as they borrowed mine due to their back hurting and they love it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the Price, March 19, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
This item is absolutely fabulous and serves its purpose for the price. Highly recomend for pressure point massages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager, January 31, 2006
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
Best massager I have ever used. Priced right! Gave several out for Christmas and everyone loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars At this price it is worth it for the amusement value alone...., September 5, 2005
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
The first thing we noticed out of the box is that THIS THING IS HUGE! If it were straight instead of curved (it is not bendable BTW), it would be 3 ft in length. It weighs a lot (can't really hold it for long), is too noisy, has 1 setting, and vibrates too much (for intimacy or to massage body parts). Best use seems to be to place it under the mattress to vibrate the bed, but it is really good at this. Good gag gift (I'm still laughing over it), and there might be some physical therapy uses. For those of you who find an outboard motor on a boat soothing, this is the massager for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager, July 15, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
The cap came with was broken. But it comes with extra cap and it was mentioned in the user manual that if cap is broken, please replace with replacement cap provided before returning. Nice little massager. Requires assembly though. Nice for hard to reach areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased..., April 28, 2006
By 
Sharon Shine (Warner, Mo. USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: WaterPik JS-005 AccuReach Precision Massager (Health and Beauty)
I was happily surprised to find it did more than expected. Hard to reach painful points are no match for this gadget.....love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.