Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

We Are Electric

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

SLOVENIAN IMPORT - European indie rock mainstays hitch provide fans with their fourth full length entitled "we are electric". Fans of DC and mid 90's indie rock should definitely check out this lp. Track Listing:

1. (This Shallow Heart)
2. Nothing To Regret
3. Get Out Of This Place
4. Question.Answer.Question
5. Last Man Standing
6. It Gets Better
7. Adjacent (Living)
8. Pull Your Weight
9. Radiation Winter Part II
10. Stop For A Second
11. Blood Runs Thick

Product Details

Amazon's The Hitch Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category