Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for volume votives
Bought a large quantity for my wedding--they were perfect for the price point. One note, if you are looking to decorate these votives keep in mind they are slightly tapered. You will need to make a template for any paper coverings you intend to glue over them, but this web site explains how [...] Pretty simple, once you get the hang of it.
Published 23 months ago by J.B.

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for....
I ordered a few sets in order to make candles for my sister's baby show. Everyone loved the candles but I felt the glass felt cheap. I guess once decorated with nice waxed poured in the product is fine but glass feels a bit thin and although none broke it felt easily breakable. I know, its glass, but the product was too thin for my liking.

I guess overall I...
Published on December 7, 2011 by Sophia Dylan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for volume votives, January 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WeGlow International 2.5" Votive Candle Cup (dozen) (Toy)
Bought a large quantity for my wedding--they were perfect for the price point. One note, if you are looking to decorate these votives keep in mind they are slightly tapered. You will need to make a template for any paper coverings you intend to glue over them, but this web site explains how [...] Pretty simple, once you get the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We glow international votive candle cup 2.5", January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WeGlow International 2.5" Votive Candle Cup (dozen) (Toy)
Nice little cups. :3 great for practicing making candles! I made four or five so far. Only thing ( which is to be expected) is that they need a little washing before use~
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for...., December 7, 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WeGlow International 2.5" Votive Candle Cup (dozen) (Toy)
I ordered a few sets in order to make candles for my sister's baby show. Everyone loved the candles but I felt the glass felt cheap. I guess once decorated with nice waxed poured in the product is fine but glass feels a bit thin and although none broke it felt easily breakable. I know, its glass, but the product was too thin for my liking.

I guess overall I would buy again for a purpose like this. Can not beat the price. But if using for my own home purpose I would buy nicer product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CANDLES, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WeGlow International 2.5" Votive Candle Cup (dozen) (Toy)
THESE VOTIVES CANDLE HOLDER AND VERY HANDY TO PUT THE TEA CUP CANDLES; ON CHRISTMAS I DECORATED MY DINNER TABLES WITH THESE CANDLES AND IT LOOKED SPECTACULAR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for tea light candles, December 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WeGlow International 2.5" Votive Candle Cup (dozen) (Toy)
Came nicely packaged; none of them were broken or damaged. Cute votives to put those tea lights in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small and thin but hold up, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WeGlow International 2.5" Votive Candle Cup (dozen) (Toy)
These are not durable by any means but I have yet to have one break. They do what they are advertised to do. Came individually wrapped in a box No complaints. A great accent for almost any occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

WeGlow International 2.5" Votive Candle Cup (dozen)
$12.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.