Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Wealth Through Workshops
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 9, 2014
That's all I can say. Blah, blah, blah. It takes money to travel and pay for all these workshops I suppose, money I don't have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
Very well written .Callan provides a complete step by step training and inspiration for any one to produce profitable workshops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
It applies techniques that work in building your business. Not hypotheticals but true systems that work. It's a must read book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
Awesome book! Callan has a way of taking complex ideas and making them easy. This book is full of helpful ideas and strategies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
This is not a full training manual, but a sales page in book form. Brilliant marketing, everyone should follow Callan's lead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
This book was Very informative and the information was timely and was inspirational. I would recommend this book to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
what a great step by step guide for running your workshops! I'm impressed with her knowledge and easy to follow directions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
This is great information and education for those of us who would like to lead our own workshops but don't know how to DIY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Nothing new here, but it is a good compilation of information for a new person interested in marketing through workshops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2013
lots of great onsite into running workshops and presentations. well worth a read if you are wanting to run workshops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.