Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life-like Zebra - Soft and Fun, January 4, 2011
By 
Jen R. (Seattle, WA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
My son received this as a gift a few weeks ago. He LOVES it. This stuffed animal is very realistic and can stand up on all four legs, as the stuffing is firm enough in the legs, yet it is squishy enough to cuddle with. I like that Webkinz acknowledges that the zebras are endangered. We have not visited the webkinz website to register our zebra yet, but I am sure we will like that part of the gift as well.

Does anyone have experience with the online content that webkinz provides?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 10, 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
I purchased the zebra for my 2 year old granddaughter. It came pretty fast and all wrapped in tissue paper. It is real to life and so soft. I always research items that I buy on line and I can tell you that I am very happy with this zebra. My granddaughter sleeps with it and takes it with her when she goes out. She plays with it and pretended that it was sick and put bandaids on it. They were easy to remove but I will not let her do that again. This was a great buy....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A fun stuffed animal to own, October 22, 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
My child adores Zebra's and this was a great purchase for him. He encouraged him to ask questions about endangered species and to know that there is a such thing as a Cape Mountian Zebra. The Zebra is very soft and my children have spent many hours of imaginitive play with their webkinz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let's hear it for the Cape Mt. Zebra!, August 5, 2011
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
My mom got me one of these as my birthday present when I turned 11 and I adore him!If I go anywhere,guess which webkinz comes along besides my Black Friesian ... Rocky!My Cape Mountain Zebra.I have on Webkinz World and he is so loveable and kind!He is also great at the Kinzville Academy and Mining for gems down at the Curio Shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars satisfaction, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
Great product. I would not tell anyone to not purchase. The one and only little thing that was wrong was that the zebra was surrounded with plastic and the zebra's ear was pushed backward, so now it is that way. It's ok, I guess it kind of makes it unique, my grandaughter does not care. She loves it and named it Apple. ? That was THE only thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lifelike Zebra, November 5, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
This Zebra was purchased for someone dear....very lifelike ...well made...perfect.
It came in excellent shape and also arrived promptly.Would recommend to anyone looking for a Zebra toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Got to love the Signature's, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
Webkinz did great when it came out with the Endangered Signature line. The Cape Mountain Zebra is no different. It's very well made, great for Webkinz and Non-Webkinz users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Webkinz rule, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
This line of stuffed animals are the best. Only problem is finding one that must of been retired. So hang on tight to the precious little toy. You will treasure it for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
Granddaughter is very happy. She collects zebra items and this probably her most prized part of the collection.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Webkinz Zebra, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Webkinz Endangered Signature Cape Mountain Zebra (Toy)
This is a gift for my grandaughter. When she opens it there will be a better review, but I thought it was adorable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.