Customer Reviews


676 Reviews
5 star:
 (216)
4 star:
 (198)
3 star:
 (121)
2 star:
 (77)
1 star:
 (64)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


61 of 62 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better Sizing Help:
I'm grateful for everyone who takes the time to write a review, especially when they mention sizing. However, there are three types of shoes for sale here: Suede, Patent, and Polyurethane. Most people who mentioned sizing did not mention which type they bought. After wading through about a hundred reviews, it appears that the "pu" shoes run LARGE about a half size (for...
Published 2 months ago by lakimsa

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars WIDE
They look alright, but they are way too wide for my foot and generally my feet are pretty wide as is.
I still wear them though. I feel like they might fall apart very quickly. But they're okay. Just okay.
Published 11 months ago by Juli


‹ Previous | 1 268 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

61 of 62 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better Sizing Help:, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm grateful for everyone who takes the time to write a review, especially when they mention sizing. However, there are three types of shoes for sale here: Suede, Patent, and Polyurethane. Most people who mentioned sizing did not mention which type they bought. After wading through about a hundred reviews, it appears that the "pu" shoes run LARGE about a half size (for most people.. obviously there's probably some quality control issues that cause variations). The suede and patent shoes appear to run SMALL. I purchased the beige polyurethane, and they do indeed run a half size large. I always wear 7.5 in flats, and the size 7 fits perfectly. For less than 10 bucks, I'd say it was money well spent. The quality is better than I expected (for what I paid).

I hope I helped!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


67 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Okay, these shoes are not TERRIBLE., October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've worn shoes 100x more horrible than these and let me tell you guys, they are affordable and at worst, the perfect back up slip ons.
I work at a large retail store, with more than 1000 stores within the US and we are required to dress business casual.
We may not have the best hours, I am only part time and I make very little. So this requires me to buy with a small budget.. But my shoes have held up longer than the ones I bought from Target that were double the price of these.

These shoes are nice for business wear. Skinny jeans a nice top with some black flats are my go-to outfits. In fact a girl that I work with didn't hesitate to compliment me on my shoes the second I walked in and ask me where I got them! She didn't ask me where I got my Target shoes... I think that is some justice for all the negatives on these shoes.

Also, I usually wear a size 8.5 in flats. I have very wide feet, flats are not always the more flattering choice for me, but they are the easiest.
They look cute on, but surprisingly.. I would go a half a size smaller. So I just ordered another pair for work and am also thinking of ordering another pair! Which I will order in an 8.
The 8.5 is still wearable. I do still wear them to work, I just have to walk a little differently to keep the heels from lifting! haha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice shoes, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They came within 24hrs , they are comfortable and look good. Only down side is the suede gets dirty quickly so be careful. Overall I am satisfied with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and fun shoe to wear., July 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is good, and it is comfortable to wear. It is a fun look with pants and skirts. I like them a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars WIDE, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look alright, but they are way too wide for my foot and generally my feet are pretty wide as is.
I still wear them though. I feel like they might fall apart very quickly. But they're okay. Just okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I knew they'd be inexpensive, I didn't know they would be this bad.....way too big and the front is too long and makes your foot look funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars West Blvd Ballet Flats, October 12, 2013
By 
Artemis (Black Diamond, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: West Blvd Women's Casual Ballet Flat (Apparel)
I bought these in black and in tan. I love them. Up to now I've been wearing some Candies I bought at Kohls a couple years ago. These are more substantial and classier looking. Bonus! They do not hurt my feet or cut in anywhere. I'll wear them with skinny jeans, dresses, you name it.
Buy with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheaper, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really costume or undertaker's shoes. No attempt is made to manufacture them as a working pair of shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My size is 7.5 but these flats would fit better if I chose 7. Anyway they absolutely comfortable. They are designed for somehow wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible Shoes, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Only $9.99 but fit terribly and are very cheaply made. I returned these immediately. Not worth the hassle of ordering and then returning. Don't' waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 268 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

West Blvd Women's Casual Ballet Flat
$74.99 $8.11 - $150.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.