Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Kit Treasures
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: The CD is like new, no marks at all! 12B
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • West Coast Jazz Live: Lighthouse Concerts
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

West Coast Jazz Live: Lighthouse Concerts Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 26, 2007
"Please retry"
$8.85 $8.84

1. Bernie's Tune
2. Four Others
3. Creme De Menthe
4. Viva Zapata!
5. Morgan Davis
6. Comin' Thru The Rye Bread
7. Big Top
8. Duke You Say!
9. Sunset Eyes
10. Mood For Lighthouse
11. Witch Doctor No. 2
12. Lady Jean
13. Casa De Luz

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 26, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Saga Jazz France
  • ASIN: B000FG5PUO
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,313,007 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category