Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (143)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great buy
My son and I absolutely love these, they help keep him dry and clean during the rain/muddy season and he gets to play in puddles. A win all the way around!!! It also arrived allot sooner then expected, which made a great birthday gift :-)
Published on December 20, 2010 by Paula Flores

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Complicated to cancel an order
I tried to cancel the order 10 hours after I purchased and it was too late. It is somewhat small.
Published 1 month ago by GEMMA


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great buy, December 20, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son and I absolutely love these, they help keep him dry and clean during the rain/muddy season and he gets to play in puddles. A win all the way around!!! It also arrived allot sooner then expected, which made a great birthday gift :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love The Boots, April 23, 2011
This review is from: Western Chief Batman Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid) (Apparel)
We were looking at these boots online last night. We were in Nordstroms today and we found the same boots, my 3 yr old son is in love with these boots, he wears a size 10 and we got the boots in a size 10 and he has a lot of room. Also we got the rain coat to match...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled they are size 13, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 4 year old has large feet ad often can't find kid looking boots. He was so excited to get these in his size as most kid rain boots in stores stop at size 12. Great quality too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batman rules in my 4 year old Grandson's world!, December 29, 2013
By 
Deborah P. Bonner (Parsippany, New Jersey, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These boots are very well made and not too heavy for my Grandson to walk in. He loves Batman and I love the fact that he wants to wear them! Best boots for the rain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these rainboots for my grandson replacing a pair that he had worn out. They are very well made and last a long time. I have purchased these for all of my grandkids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice design and fits well, October 2, 2011
By 
Back to the East (Peachtree City, GA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these boots are true to size. very durable. son outgrew his other thomas western chief boots he's had for 3 years. and they're still nice enough to pass down to his younger sibling. price can't be beat on amazon (nordstrom sells these boots for about 15% more).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boots for boys, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Kids loved the boots. A little too large, so they slip on and off easily enough to pull on as they run OUT the door and pull off as they run In the door Handles help, no leaks, great for splashing around but not warm of course!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson Loves hem, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for our grandson for Christmas and he loves them. He wears them even when its not raining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boys boots, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Grand son loved them. Boots fit great and were the perfect accessory for his first Austin, Tx snowfall last week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They are very goo quality, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son Is 24 months and this is his first pair of rain boots.. He will not take them off. I love them cause he loves to splash in water
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Western Chief Batman Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)
$39.95 $30.52 - $44.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.