Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for traveling
Wish the local drug stores carried the individually wrapped Wet Ones.
They only carry the ones that come in the large tub, which is very inconvenient for traveling.

I like the individually wrapped ones, as they are very easy to put a couple in your pocket and always have with you.
Especially in the age of the swine flu, which is transmitted mostly by...
Published on October 28, 2009 by Douglas R. Skinner

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the Packaging Pictured
Wet Ones Singles are great. However, the packaging shown - the heavy-duty ziplock pouch - was not what was sent. I received 6 boxes of 24 singles.
Published 11 months ago by P. Horvath


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for traveling, October 28, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wish the local drug stores carried the individually wrapped Wet Ones.
They only carry the ones that come in the large tub, which is very inconvenient for traveling.

I like the individually wrapped ones, as they are very easy to put a couple in your pocket and always have with you.
Especially in the age of the swine flu, which is transmitted mostly by hands.

A quick clean of the hands before eating out, and I know I doing the best I can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific value! Works well., August 26, 2011
By 
L. F. Hunter (somewhere in the ether....) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
This package is terrific value. Use by date was mid 2013, 5 stars there. My wife keeps the 144 unit package in her vehicle, last delivery lasted 6 months in her car, heat and all, with no deterioration in product quality at all. That was over summer.

If you like these wipes, this a a great way to buy them, and good value. I use them when traveling,on planes/in airports before eating. Wife interacts with a lot of people during the day, uses them to clean her hands.

You could purchase the trial packets from supermarkets, like Publix, before purchasing these. Only problem is that the 15 size packets may dry out on you, these are single use and last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, but wait for the bargain..., December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
Like these just fine. They are 5" x 7-1/2" each. Best for de-germ-'n because they kinda sting the butt. Yeah, I counted all of them & sure enough, there is 144 of them! Prices are volatile at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just bought these at BJs Today, August 6, 2011
By 
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
This is a good product and I will be happy to keep them in the car. However, they only cost $9.99 at BJs in the Boston area -- for the same size package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great For Camping, September 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
When camping or on extended fishing trips, sometimes showers can be hard to find. Carrying and using a few of these towellets each night is both sanitary and convenient. They are light weight and easily stored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large wipes that don't tear and are pleasant to use, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
The wipes are pretty compact in their bag, but unfold to very large and don't tear easily or dry out quickly. One was enough to wipe down all the surfaces around my Son's airplane seats (windows and walls too). He is 9 months old, so his mouth goes on everything. On that note, the cleaner seems pleasant enough that I'm not worried if he goes at stuff soon after I clean it. Overall the best wipes I've tried, though I'm not sure how I'm going to finish this giant bag. Happy wiping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for everything, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
My mom has cancer and uses these things like they are going out of style. She always has to make sure she doesn't get infections. When we go out she uses at least 3 if we are at a restaurant. We have tried other alternatives and nothing is this affordable or sold in stores. She hates the ones in the plastic jars so we love these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, February 21, 2012
By 
R. J. LaBarba (You never know!) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
Wet Ones are much better than other brands, especially Purell. Good sized wipes and does the job. Good for everyday use and emergency preparedness supplies. No lingering oily feeling like you get with other wipes with aloe or other additives. Scent is not overpowering, not feminine, and these don't dry out your hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain!, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
These sell in 24-packs at the drugstore for $5, do at this price, a fantastic buy. Great for stuffing in your purse or luggage, especially for travel. I use them to clean messy tables and chairs at coffee shops, too. Not recommended for cellphones and other electronics but I have used them safely on these occasionally when traveling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have product., July 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wet Ones Singles Antibacterial Cleansing Wipes, Fresh Scent, 144 Count (Health and Beauty)
I love these and use them in the car, bike riding etc. they clean up grease from bike riding and stay wet until used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.