Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by kerezon
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Mint condition. Minor holepunch on back cover. CD never been played!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Whatcha Gonna Do
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Whatcha Gonna Do

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, October 23, 2001
"Please retry"
$1.00 $0.85

Disc: 1
1. Charango Sunrise
2. Moving Pictures
3. The E Medley: Azteca Mozambique: Ah Ah/Cueros
4. Modern Dance
5. Zina's Zamba
6. Yesterday's Memories, Tomorrow's Dreams
7. Revolt
Disc: 2
1. Whatcha Gonna Do
2. Tassajara
3. Un Poquito
4. Let's Wait Awhile
5. Gingerbread Girl
6. Caribe
7. Take Some Time
8. Dr. Macumba
9. Mister E
10. Dawn - The Beginning

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 23, 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Concord Records
  • ASIN: B00005QK5D
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #625,997 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Amazon Customer on September 14, 2014
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in