Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: What's Mine Is Yours: The Rise of Collaborative Consumption
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars55
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$21.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 20, 2016
Super relevant to our generation. It's the "new" way of thinking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
I wrote my master thesis on this subject and derailed a bit from it during the last 3 years. Reading this book while thinking of the company I want to build refreshed my knowledge and inspired me. Great for anyone thinking about a better world for everyone...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
Great, easy to read book on social innovation and sharing economy with a huge ammount of real business examples
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
Perfetto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great textbook on how to understand SHARING or COLLABORATIVE CONSUMPTION as a NEW RESOURCE to problem-solving on virtually anything that involves DATA gathering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
It was extremely helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
It's rare to find such an information packed book. I'm learning twenty things per page!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Great book. Well researched. i would like to see where collaborative consumption has come since the book was first published. Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse