Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
5 star
95%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
5%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2009
Just absolutely delightful. Fantasia has a wonderful mix of reserve and excitement in this song and she has an incredible voice. Equally important, this song has a great mood...the mixed emotions of a crush. Great song.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
Great song, quality of song on MP3 player is excellent. Very compatible and easy to download to all my devices.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
I normally listen to gospel music only but I love this particular song by Tasia. It's a good roof-top open song to jam to in the summer or all year long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
I've never been a huge fan of Fantasia, but I just love everything about this song. It's mellowness, smooth R&B soundwith a little bit of seduction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
I love this song. I have been a fan since American Idol. You have grown and matured and it shows in your music. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
I love this song by Fantasia as it is one of my favorite songs by her. I use this song as a ringtone for my husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
I am a 29 year old married male and this is a AWESOME sounding song (the beat, her voice, and the words)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
This song says everything I feel. It describes exactly how I feel when I see him. I love it, I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
This is one song that if u listen to the lyrics it will make u think of that crush u had on someone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
I absolutely love this song, and Fantasia's soulful voice is the perfect compliment to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.