Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael and Smokey
Here's a guy who sounds like Michael resurrected, with a little bit of Smokey robinson added. High energy stuff for sure.
Published 9 months ago by Richard Parsons

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Read fine print!!!
Waste of money! Read the fine print, there's only 2 songs on this. I didn't read the reviews and fell victim to it.
Published 6 months ago by Yvonne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Read fine print!!!, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Waste of money! Read the fine print, there's only 2 songs on this. I didn't read the reviews and fell victim to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is a scam, August 6, 2014
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Why would anyone pay $8.99 for a single. It's priced to deceive the customer into thinking it's a full album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Read the fine print..., December 18, 2013
By 
J. Jackson (Memphis, TN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I've not opened this cd because it only contains two songs that are included on another album, which I'd purchased at the same time. There's absolutely nothing wrong with the cd or the music if you only want these two songs. My rationale is why buy the music again. I should have read the fine print. Nevertheless, when I attempted to return it, the seller instructed me to keep it and still refunded what I'd paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael and Smokey, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Here's a guy who sounds like Michael resurrected, with a little bit of Smokey robinson added. High energy stuff for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
is a real good singer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Item plays great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Excellent CD. Arrived on time and I enjoyed it thoroughly. Would recommend highly to anyone who likes his music. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Bruno Mars has a wonderful way of providing upbeat music that possess energy and lightness. This is completely entertaining and recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wores CD I ever purchased, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I will never again order some thing based on customer reviews. If I cant listen to short takes of each song I will stay clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars music, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I thought I was getting the complete album of songs only to have received 2 songs. I would not have paid this amount for 2 songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

When I Was Your Man
When I Was Your Man by Bruno Mars (Audio CD - 2013)
Click for more info
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.