Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael and Smokey
Here's a guy who sounds like Michael resurrected, with a little bit of Smokey robinson added. High energy stuff for sure.
Published 22 days ago by Richard Parsons

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Read the fine print...
I've not opened this cd because it only contains two songs that are included on another album, which I'd purchased at the same time. There's absolutely nothing wrong with the cd or the music if you only want these two songs. My rationale is why buy the music again. I should have read the fine print. Nevertheless, when I attempted to return it, the seller instructed me to...
Published 4 months ago by J. Jackson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michael and Smokey, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Here's a guy who sounds like Michael resurrected, with a little bit of Smokey robinson added. High energy stuff for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Read the fine print..., December 18, 2013
By 
J. Jackson (Memphis, TN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I've not opened this cd because it only contains two songs that are included on another album, which I'd purchased at the same time. There's absolutely nothing wrong with the cd or the music if you only want these two songs. My rationale is why buy the music again. I should have read the fine print. Nevertheless, when I attempted to return it, the seller instructed me to keep it and still refunded what I'd paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars music, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I thought I was getting the complete album of songs only to have received 2 songs. I would not have paid this amount for 2 songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bruno Mars, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I only rece uuli 've two songs in one CD and paid $9.00for both. I was robbed with eyes wide open.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 2 song disc, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I did not realize it was just a 2 song disc. I would return it but it cost more to do that so I will keep it but it did teach me to pay more attention to description
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bruno Mars is a favorite of mine, February 15, 2014
By 
Joan D. Persinger (Clearwater, Fl United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I really liked "When I Was Your Man". It is one of my favorite Bruno Mars songs. Was not crazy about the second cut on the CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5be9888)

This product

When I Was Your Man
When I Was Your Man by Bruno Mars (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.