Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Format: Audio CDChange
Price:$11.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 9, 2014
Waste of money! Read the fine print, there's only 2 songs on this. I didn't read the reviews and fell victim to it.
11 comment20 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Why would anyone pay $8.99 for a single. It's priced to deceive the customer into thinking it's a full album.
0Comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Here's a guy who sounds like Michael resurrected, with a little bit of Smokey robinson added. High energy stuff for sure.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
I've not opened this cd because it only contains two songs that are included on another album, which I'd purchased at the same time. There's absolutely nothing wrong with the cd or the music if you only want these two songs. My rationale is why buy the music again. I should have read the fine print. Nevertheless, when I attempted to return it, the seller instructed me to keep it and still refunded what I'd paid.
11 comment19 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
I thought I was getting the complete album of songs only to have received 2 songs. I would not have paid this amount for 2 songs.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
I really liked "When I Was Your Man". It is one of my favorite Bruno Mars songs. Was not crazy about the second cut on the CD.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
is a real good singer
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Bruno Mars has a wonderful way of providing upbeat music that possess energy and lightness. This is completely entertaining and recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
Excellent CD. Arrived on time and I enjoyed it thoroughly. Would recommend highly to anyone who likes his music. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Love, love, love this song and the second song with it has a great beat. Bruno Mars never disappoints.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$16.33

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.