Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation SnS


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 14, 2013
This song is so true. It makes you think yes that is true and it even has a twist of celtic in it. It is the sweetest love song I have ever heard.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
A simply wonderful song. Tugs at the heartstrings and brings back memories. Beautifully performed. Should become a classic. Easy listening.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
This is another of the wonderful love songs from the Hope Floats soundtrack. Just makes you feel all warm and cozy as you listen!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
since buying cds are out of style and iTunes is always expensive I prefer to use amazon for music song is great and the preview is long enough for you to get an idea of the song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
A fantastic love song...classic Bryan Adams! Perfect for a slow dance at your wedding or in your livingroom :) I never get tired of listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2012
I requested this song when I danced with my new son-in-law at his and my daughter's wedding. It is such a meaningful song and
I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Great song. A great classic. I would have prefered a studio version as to the unplugged. But this was all I saw available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
Super! One of the best modern day composer and songwriters. I love his work and his great voice! Great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Just a great song. I love listening to it so I downloaded it to my kindle so I can play it all the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
Love this and I'm so glad I have it on my kindle/cloud now to listen to. Such a great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.