Automotive Holiday Deals Books Gift Guide Books Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Train egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Gifts Under $50 May The Best Garden Be Yours Amazon Gift Card Offer bf15 bf15 bf15 $30 Off Amazon Echo $15 Off All-New Fire Kindle Black Friday Deals Outdoor Deals on PlasmaCar
$8.49 + $3.99 shipping
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by picklebone.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Lee Music
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: sealed and in good shape-will ship worldwide
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Where the Truth Lies Soundtrack

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, November 1, 2005
"Please retry"
$7.45 $1.99
$8.49 + $3.99 shipping Only 1 left in stock. Ships from and sold by picklebone.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Maureen
  2. Hollywood And Vine
  3. I’ll See You Inside
  4. There’ll Be No Next Time - Kevin Bacon and Colin Firth With The Lanny And Vince Telethon Orchestra
  5. Which Floor?
  6. Should Get Some Sleep
  7. Palace Del Sol
  8. He’s Not Like That
  9. The Chinese Restaurant
  10. This Is My Daughter
  11. End Of Story
  12. Small Scratches
  13. The Rules Had Changed
  14. Hello Vince
  15. Babes On Hand
  16. The Truth Had Come Out
  17. Who’s Gonna Pay Me?
  18. Only To Destroy Us
  19. Get Out Of My Office
  20. The Tape
  21. Forgive Me

Product Details

  • Performer: Mychael Danna
  • Audio CD (November 1, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Varese Sarabande
  • Run Time: 107 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #223,834 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Mychael Danna Store

Visit Amazon's Mychael Danna Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By C. J. Ganter on December 28, 2005
Format: Audio CD
The score of Atom Ergoyan's latest masterpiece, composed by Mychael Danna, is yet another excellent example of how to represent an atmosphere of foreboding and suspense by grace notes. Danna, who has put previous films of the Canadian cult director to music, contrives to create a dreamlike, meditative mood that recalls works of other masters of the trade such as Thomas Newman and Angelo Badalamenti, while at the same time it reminds one of Danna's previous scores, e.g. 'The Ice Storm'.

A thing which totally exceeds my grasp, however, is the executive producer's incomprehensible decision to have the brilliant vocal ventures done by Kevin Bacon and Colin Firth represented by merely one short track...
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in