Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery!
It arrived quickly and it was exactly what I ordered. Good price. I am pleased. I had to add five more words to this review or it would not be accepted - a bad ending to an otherwise good experience. I am sick of taking surveys and writing reviews, especially when they require more words than were necessary to rate an air filter.
Published 10 months ago by girliegirl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars whispure hepa filter
This is a wonderful filter. It was packed properly and arrived rapidly.

However, it is the wrong filter. It is for the Whirlpool Air filter the next size LARGER than the one for which I was ordering it. The carbon filters I ordered at the same time were the right size. This one is too big.

Luckily, I happen to own the machine for which this...
Published 19 months ago by g'ma


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery!, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It arrived quickly and it was exactly what I ordered. Good price. I am pleased. I had to add five more words to this review or it would not be accepted - a bad ending to an otherwise good experience. I am sick of taking surveys and writing reviews, especially when they require more words than were necessary to rate an air filter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whirlpool small hepa filter, February 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whirlpool 1183051K Hepa Filter, Small (Tools & Home Improvement)
Filter fits the small whirlpool purifier perfectly! It has a rubber gasket to make a tight seal around the filter when its installed. Kind of pricey, but very high quaility!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Perfectly, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works Perfectly. No problems with the filter. Is this thirteen words yet? They ask me to rate a filter. Air goes through. *shrug*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding customer service, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the customer service i experienced with this company is outstanding!!!! the product is perfect in everyway. I would recomend this product and company to anyone i know. this company will happily answer any questions or problems you have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cleaner Air/Less dust and dander, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The filters are great. It makes the air so much cleaner and freer of dust and dander from the two cats I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great. I recommend everyone., November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whirlpool 1183051K Hepa Filter, Small (Tools & Home Improvement)
100% satisfied. Quality, the full and true description of the item. Good price. Manufactured under license by Master Brands HK Limited, Hong Kong. Made in Mexico.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Air purifier filter, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shipping, the price, and the product are great.. I was lucky to still be able to purchase replacement filter for my older Whirlpool air purifier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Filters, October 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whirlpool 1183051K Hepa Filter, Small (Tools & Home Improvement)
As always the service from Amazon are great. Filters always come in perfect condition and cheaper than going to purchase locally. And they come right to the door.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shirlpool Hepa Filter, November 26, 2008
By 
Charles A. Turner (Columbus, Ohio USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The filter arrived very quickly and was very carefully packed. The price was the best I could find on the net!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly fine filter, February 28, 2014
By 
Anna Banana (Madison, Wisconsin) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whirlpool 1183051K Hepa Filter, Small (Tools & Home Improvement)
This new filter was exactly what we needed to replace the old filter. The price was better than at the hardware store, especially with the free shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Whirlpool 1183051K Hepa Filter, Small
$79.99 $43.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.