Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful design she will love
I bought this for my girlfriend for our five year anniversary. My girlfriend has wanted something with black diamonds in it for awhile, and I felt this was a great way to present them. The design of the pendant was sturdy and I had no problems putting it on a chain. I love the contrast of the white and black diamonds. The colors really pop to the eye. It is a nice size...
Published on April 30, 2012 by Jaws

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading picture
This is the first and last piece of jewelry I will buy online. The picture is magnified, not actual size. There is no picture of the back of the pendant which has a cheap and unfinished feel to it. I will keep it as my lesson but I definitely feel burned. I got what I ordered, but remember looks and be deceiving.
Published 10 months ago by Dale Houghtaling


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful design she will love, April 30, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
I bought this for my girlfriend for our five year anniversary. My girlfriend has wanted something with black diamonds in it for awhile, and I felt this was a great way to present them. The design of the pendant was sturdy and I had no problems putting it on a chain. I love the contrast of the white and black diamonds. The colors really pop to the eye. It is a nice size that can bee seen from far away, and she loves wearing it to show it off. The price was very reasonable (if you believe the markdown amount) and I felt I got my money's worth. They style of the pendant was perfect for something like Valentine's day, an anniversary, or even- hey its Wednesday and I want to say I love you. I put it around s small teddy bear's neck and gave her the bear. It took her a bit to find the jewelry, and it was a adorable reaction when she did. Overall I am very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Misleading picture, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
This is the first and last piece of jewelry I will buy online. The picture is magnified, not actual size. There is no picture of the back of the pendant which has a cheap and unfinished feel to it. I will keep it as my lesson but I definitely feel burned. I got what I ordered, but remember looks and be deceiving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars much smaller than expected, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
If I had seen this in person, I would not have bought it, I should have looked into it more carefully, I assumed the picture was actual size. My fault for not doing my homework. Also it came in a plastic bag, not even a cheap little box, disappointed from the moment I opened it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present for the Girlfriend, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
So I got this for my girlfriend for christmas. Two months later she dumped me. Not sure if thats a reflection on this product or not but anyways haha. It looks good and looks like a quality piece of jewelry. Obviously for this price you aren't going to get flawless diamonds. The ones in this were a little cloudy and what not but thats to be expected for the price. It's very sparkly and I like the black and white contrast to it. She seemed to love it so yeah I'm happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars did not like; dull looking, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
returned this item; i am very fussy and willing to spend more $$ for something i really love; this did not do it..no sparkle; inexpensive looking;back it went..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wife liked it -- it's small though, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
Had to send something to my wife since I'm deployed to Afghanistan during Christmas. She loved it, however, when she sent me pictures, it's definitely small. For the price, it's acceptable. But, the price if it wasn't "on sale" would be nuts to pay. Regardless, it's a different piece that looks good but if you're wanting something to get attention, continue shopping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars very small, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
in the picture it looks much bigger and the chain is so skinny im afraid itll break easily during normal activity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT Product., June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
Bought this for my wife as something small, and she absolutely loves it. Nothing much to say about it, it is exactly what you see in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good little necklace, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
Got this for my Girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it. My only complaint is it didnt really havethe shimmer and sparkle like it shows on the pictures.

aside from that its a good necklace. Its got enough shine to know youre getting what you paid for and she did still love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought it for my girl freind, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18" (Jewelry)
she loved it i actually bought her this to match her ring. only bad thing is if u get this you gotta buy a new chain for it this one would break way too easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

10k White Gold Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/3 cttw), 18"
$470.00 $187.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.