Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product - a million creative uses!
I keep coming back to order more of these! They are invaluable for Project Life - just stick a ticket stub or small piece of memorabilia on a card, and slide them into the page protector. I LOVE these for letting my kids do artwork on, and then they can easily be added to our family Project Life album. I keep a pack in my purse (for all those waiting moments - post...
Published 23 months ago by Photo Mama

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Becky Higgins Project Life - 3X4 WHITE Cards -
On a scale of 1 to 5, these are 3! Quality and nice finish to these light weight non-cardstock 3x4 blank cards PENDING USAGE. Texture = NONE.

DOUBLE SIDED RUBBER STAMPING: (USED in testing was a Pigment BRILLIANCE Pearlescent Chocolate inkpad on one side and the other a COLORBOX Fluid CHALK in Warm Red for experiment purposes with HA backgrounder stamp)...
Published 20 months ago by A. Sanborn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product - a million creative uses!, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Cards 3 x 4 (Office Product)
I keep coming back to order more of these! They are invaluable for Project Life - just stick a ticket stub or small piece of memorabilia on a card, and slide them into the page protector. I LOVE these for letting my kids do artwork on, and then they can easily be added to our family Project Life album. I keep a pack in my purse (for all those waiting moments - post office, restaurants, etc.) and another pack in my car. These are perfect for writing my Bible verses on and carrying with me. I could keep going - there are really a million creative uses for these little cards. Had to share how they've become a staple for us. I am getting more for kiddo birthday gifts (tied together with a little pack of markers or colored pencils and some stickers). LOVE these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, September 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Cards 3 x 4 (Office Product)
What can I say? They're plain white cards. :) The paper quality is great! I'm glad I bought them so that we can draw on them and journal on them. I like the 100 Journaling Cards - 3" x 4" with Grid Design cards for my regular use, but these make a nice alternative when you don't need or want the grid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, February 23, 2014
By 
Deeznutz (Kapolei, Hawaii) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Cards 3 x 4 (Office Product)
If you are in to scrapbooking or project life this is a must have! Even if you aren't this is good stuff to have on hand to jot important things down! Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great For Project Life, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Cards 3 x 4 (Office Product)
I really like using these cards in my Project Life album. I love that the corners are rounded. I ink the sides in different colors to meet my needs. Very good choice if you want flexibility or a neutral color scheme
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Becky Higgins Project Life - 3X4 WHITE Cards -, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Cards 3 x 4 (Office Product)
On a scale of 1 to 5, these are 3! Quality and nice finish to these light weight non-cardstock 3x4 blank cards PENDING USAGE. Texture = NONE.

DOUBLE SIDED RUBBER STAMPING: (USED in testing was a Pigment BRILLIANCE Pearlescent Chocolate inkpad on one side and the other a COLORBOX Fluid CHALK in Warm Red for experiment purposes with HA backgrounder stamp).
- planning on rubber stamping - BOTH SIDES - of these cards to $ave. Buyer BEWARE... pending boldness of color and type of inkpad used you will have (spot) edge bleeding and even image visability on reverse.

SINGLE SIDED RUBBER STAMPING: (USED in testing was a COLORBOX fluid CHALK Warm Red inkpad with same HA backgrounder stamp).
- SINGLE SIDED - stamped image pending BOLDNESS of ink color and type of pad used visible on reverse side.

This review based on STAMPING purposes, but keep in mind SHARPIE/Crayola MARKERS could hail same results.

Plan to purchase for now, but would like to see Becky improve upon this product for value purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Must have for memory keeping!, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Cards 3 x 4 (Office Product)
I love these more than the grid cards by Becky Higgins, or the cards in the core kits...you can create your own, personal cards with these with a few supplies, like Washi and stamps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection, January 23, 2013
By 
Michelle (Salem, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Cards 3 x 4 (Office Product)
Such a superior product. I love that the cards are all pre-sized. not measuring or cutting to do. Fantastic product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little bummed., November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Cards 3 x 4 (Office Product)
I had ordered all of the new 3x4 textured color cardstock cards to match my Colbolt, Turquoise and Clementine project life kits when they were first released. I was so impressed with the quality and loved that Bazzill texture. I immediatley realized I was going to need the white as well... however, when they arrived they were not textured. Just plain old flat white. I guess I assumed that they would be textured as well since all of the other 3x4 cards released around that time were textured. Super bummed... although I'm sure I'll build a bridge and get over it... and I will definitely be ordering more products from Becky. LOVE Project Life!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

White Cards 3 x 4
White Cards 3 x 4 by Becky Higgins
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.