Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but a little smaller than expected
Good product but a little smaller than expected. Well constructed will a good clasp. Diamonds are very small. Perfect for a child.
Published 19 months ago by Bdhchicago

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waaay too small!
I read all three reviews and disregarded the reviewer who complained about the size of the earrings. I should have followed her advice. I purchased these as a gift for my wife and was very disappointed. Even at the discounted price of $170, neither she or I felt they were worth the price paid

The ear rings are smaller than a dime and the diamonds are so small,...
Published 21 months ago by bdl88


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waaay too small!, April 3, 2013
By 
bdl88 (Charlotte, NC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 14k White Gold Diamond Hoop Earrings (0.08 cttw, H-I Color, I1-I2 Clarity) (0.52" Diameter) (Jewelry)
I read all three reviews and disregarded the reviewer who complained about the size of the earrings. I should have followed her advice. I purchased these as a gift for my wife and was very disappointed. Even at the discounted price of $170, neither she or I felt they were worth the price paid

The ear rings are smaller than a dime and the diamonds are so small, my wife didn't notice them until I pointed them out. This was the first time I have purchased jewelry through Amazon and I've learned a valuable lesson. Pay very close attention to specs and use a ruler to make sure you understand the exact size of the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 14k White Gold Diamond Hoop Earrings (0.08 cttw, H-I Color, I1-I2 Clarity) (0.52" Diameter) (Jewelry)
I am returning these earrings due to the quality of the product. Although I expected tiny diamonds, I didn't expect the gold to be thin and fragile. Since the clasp on the earrings will be opened and shut with each wearing, the metal components could not possibly sustain much handling. The description of these earrings stated the diamonds are graded - I could not view them with my jeweler's loop. Anyone buying these earrings for a gift would be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap looking, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 14k White Gold Diamond Hoop Earrings (0.08 cttw, H-I Color, I1-I2 Clarity) (0.52" Diameter) (Jewelry)
Did not expect much at this price point, but these earrings could have come out of a Cracker Jack's box. They were tiny and
very lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Diamond Hoop Earrings, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 14k White Gold Diamond Hoop Earrings (0.08 cttw, H-I Color, I1-I2 Clarity) (0.52" Diameter) (Jewelry)
OMG, these looked great online, but when she opened the box I was embarrased! These earrings are tiny. I bought them because they were on sale marked down from $300 to $159, but I would not have paid more than $25 if I had seen them in person. Like I said, they were tiny. Don't waste your money on these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but a little smaller than expected, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 14k White Gold Diamond Hoop Earrings (0.08 cttw, H-I Color, I1-I2 Clarity) (0.52" Diameter) (Jewelry)
Good product but a little smaller than expected. Well constructed will a good clasp. Diamonds are very small. Perfect for a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hoop Earrings, November 7, 2012
By 
Christine Cekosh (Brentwood, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 14k White Gold Diamond Hoop Earrings (0.08 cttw, H-I Color, I1-I2 Clarity) (0.52" Diameter) (Jewelry)
I Love, LOVE these earrings. I just received them today and am wearing them. The clasp on the earrings is superb and guarantee no mishaps. I would recommend these earrings to anyone. Since I have long hair, these earrings are complimentary since part of the front round is showing all the time. This means the size is right for me! I love a little bling in my earrings and these meet the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice earrings!!, January 2, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 14k White Gold Diamond Hoop Earrings (0.08 cttw, H-I Color, I1-I2 Clarity) (0.52" Diameter) (Jewelry)
It was a gift to my sister-in-law.
I had no problem with the seller, the earrings are really beautiful, they come well packed and I have no complains at all. I liked them a lot and I highly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.