Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
It was my xmas gift. And the first time i bought some jewelery through amazon. The ring looks amazing, the first day i used it, it called my coworkers attention. I receive many comments about my new ring. its amazing. My fingers are tiny, so it looks absolutely glamourous on my hand. I wear it with a purple nail enamel. COmpletely satisfied with my purchase.
Published on January 11, 2011 by Indira Rios

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The stones fell OUT!!!
My girl picked this ring out as her engagement ring...I gave it to her on 12/21/11 on 12/22/11 the purple heart amethyst fell out (who knows where!) and by 12/23/11 the black diamonds started falling out!!! Fortunately Amazon arranged for a refund but nothing can address the disappointment and embarrassment of a fall apart engagement ring!
Published on December 26, 2011 by B. Dowler


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The stones fell OUT!!!, December 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Heart Shaped Amethyst with Round Black and White Diamond Ring (Jewelry)
My girl picked this ring out as her engagement ring...I gave it to her on 12/21/11 on 12/22/11 the purple heart amethyst fell out (who knows where!) and by 12/23/11 the black diamonds started falling out!!! Fortunately Amazon arranged for a refund but nothing can address the disappointment and embarrassment of a fall apart engagement ring!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, November 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Heart Shaped Amethyst with Round Black and White Diamond Ring (Jewelry)
The ring was very pretty but not well made. I had it for onle eight weeks and the stone fell out. I can't find the stone nor did I keep the receipt. So I am stuck with a ring with no stone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, January 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was my xmas gift. And the first time i bought some jewelery through amazon. The ring looks amazing, the first day i used it, it called my coworkers attention. I receive many comments about my new ring. its amazing. My fingers are tiny, so it looks absolutely glamourous on my hand. I wear it with a purple nail enamel. COmpletely satisfied with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very lovely ring, October 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ring is beautiful. The amethyst has a deep purple. The diamonds are really well matched. The whole setting is sturdy. Im not saying you should go and start using a jack hammer with this ring on, but some prong settings are very badly made.
All in all the ring is well worth the price, and stunning to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beauitful, June 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ring is georgous I can't tell you how much I love it I really is worth it buy this ring for yourself as I did or as a gift the color is deep and the black diamonds are a perfect touch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty...till a black diamond fell out., December 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this for my girlfriend who loved it. It looks exactly like the photo and very pretty. However, not even 4 days later, she told me a black diamond fell out. She noticed right after her class, so she didnt abuse it in anyway. Nor did we get it resized, it just fell out. Sending it back and trying another one. Ill update on that one if it happens again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy this, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought that this piece of jewelry was solid and sound, however when I got this for my girlfriend she didn't even wear it for 24 hours before the purple amethyst fell out. I wouldn't buy this item if you want a really nice ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Another with stone falling out..., April 18, 2012
By 
David Pike (Rancho Viejo, TX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had the ring for 4 months - amethyst fell out, no contact info to see about repair/replacement. Other than that glaring, obvious problem the ring is (was) very attractive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10k White Gold Heart Shaped Amethyst w/ Round Black & White Diamonds, December 17, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a gorgeous ring. I can't keep my eyes of my hand. Received tons of compliments at work. Very pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap material, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold Heart Shaped Amethyst with Round Black and White Diamond Ring (Jewelry)
Two of the stones fell out within the first few days my wife wore it! Cheap material. Quality is much lower than what I expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

10k White Gold Heart Shaped Amethyst with Round Black and White Diamond Ring, Size 6
$386.16 $144.52
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.