Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall a comfortable pajamas
Had these pajamas for a month now.

They are very comfortable and soft.
Did not shrink or deform after wash in normal warm water cycle.
When turning around in bed, the fabric does not get caught/stuck to the bed sheet.
They are warm enough to sleep in the summer without a blanket.
Wearing them in the house lounging around is perfect.
The...
Published 2 months ago by A Lee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
There is a gap between the real and the picture, not so good。There is a big。。
Published 2 months ago by LiMenghui


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall a comfortable pajamas, July 29, 2014
By 
A Lee (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had these pajamas for a month now.

They are very comfortable and soft.
Did not shrink or deform after wash in normal warm water cycle.
When turning around in bed, the fabric does not get caught/stuck to the bed sheet.
They are warm enough to sleep in the summer without a blanket.
Wearing them in the house lounging around is perfect.
The top fits nicely with room to move, and long enough to cover the stomach.

These run a little big, and the pants sit very high above the waist. It may be more comfortable if it is lower waist pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, May 24, 2014
By 
McBean "BJMcBean" (Orange County, California) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this set. Since it's short-sleeved and the pants are cropped, I would expect that the fabric could be lighter weight for use in the summer. However, it's perfect for spring and fall and very, very comfy. The fabric is soft and care has been taken to ensure that the tags are soft, too, so they don't need to be removed. There are some nice touches like the gathers, the pleats, and the stitching. The set washes well and doesn't shrink. I wear a size 8, got the medium and, although it's a little big, that's fine for sleepwear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pajamas..., June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Orchid Women's Solid Top with Print Pant Pajama (Apparel)
I am very picky about the pajamas I wear, and it like them very big, because thy always manage to shrink an entire size. Someone likes to wash the cloths in hot water and then dry them. Wonder why they shrink? ;-)

Anyway, these are vey comfortable, and it am picky what I wear in the evenings. I am very happy with these, and they were reasonably priced ($30), for what I think will be good quality PJ's, that will last.
If they make it through a couple washings in this house, I will buy a couple more pairs.
Buy with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfortable, May 27, 2014
By 
Rona (Renton, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these PJs. I deducted one star because I think the top is a bit on the short side, barely going past the waistband of the bottoms. If it shrinks at all when I wash it, it will be almost unwearable. I'll wash in cold and dry on low heat and see what happens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gave these to my daughter for her birthday!, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter was very pleased with these pajamas and said they fit perfectly. And she said she sleeps very comfortably in them!
tham\nks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loved it!, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wife loved it! Fit well and looks great. Great Mother's Day gift. Very happy with the product and my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the fabric!, June 8, 2014
By 
Folly's Lady (Greensburg, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft and comfortable ad washes up nicely. I'll be looking for a winter pair in a few months. Arrived as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super for summer temps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice and soft, July 5, 2014
By 
EJ Briggs (Alexandria, VA United States) - See all my reviews
love these pjs. soft and nice looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute PJs, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wore it to a women's sleepover and got compliments on it. "You could go to Safeway in it." Very comfortable and cute. Washes well and stays soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.