Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Amethyst Jewelry Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 18, 2012
The cover fits good and was cheap. It does have a slight rubbery feel on the outside but the case is hard plastic.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
Got dirty too fast.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
Fits like it should. No problems. On my second one now. Dropped my phone and the first one protected the phone without a scratch. Took a hard hit and cracked the front piece of the case. Will buy more for backups. 5 stars.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
this was purchased for my girlfriend's new phone that I gave her for Christmas, it was easy to install on the phone and is of good quality
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
I bought the case and it broke the next day i.am not very happy i bought the case as a gift for my boyfriend but it didn't last long.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
My daughter loved the phone covers. She changes them out all of the time. She is very happy with all the phone covers she ordered.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Good material and color. It makes the phone look great. I recommend this product for the price. I give it 4 stars.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2013
I love this case. It is very good quality and fits perfectly. Easy to clean also. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
However the phone I got them so stop working. I got a different
kind of phone so I don't use them now.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
This is such a cool case. I love it is very pretty and I get lots of complaments and friends wanting it!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.