Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket
This jacket is light weight yet very warm. Launders very well and dries fast. The fit is sized very well. If you are a true medium - that's what you should get - a true large - order the large.
Published 7 months ago by J. M. Macisco

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Red color not as shown
The Red color depicted is a bit brighter than the item I received. more of a dark red/ burgundy feel to it.
Wears nicely, the fleece is a little loose, wind comes through it more than your average fleece.
Published 6 months ago by T. Tyler


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is light weight yet very warm. Launders very well and dries fast. The fit is sized very well. If you are a true medium - that's what you should get - a true large - order the large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We wear fleeces in the winter in our older, cold house. My husband likes this very much. It is a substantial weight, does not pill on the reverse side when washed and is nice looking. The size is accurate. He's used it a couple of months so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jacket, March 29, 2014
By 
DD (Woodbridge, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice jacket. Perfect for when it is not bitter cold but not very hot. It is a good deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Red color not as shown, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Red color depicted is a bit brighter than the item I received. more of a dark red/ burgundy feel to it.
Wears nicely, the fleece is a little loose, wind comes through it more than your average fleece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mountain Jacket, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable. I really like the small collar because it is not bulky. Has huge pockets on the inside to conceal whatever you may be carrying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Perfect Way To Stay Warm., December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I took a chance on this fleece jacket, and I'm very glad that I did. It is perfect by itself on a chilly day, and even better as an inner layer on a bone-chilling cold day. I plan on getting another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only OK, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got this jacket for my husband. The size medium was a bit small at the lower edge - not the greatest fit, but it's warm and comfortable so he's wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Makes a good early fall fleece, August 18, 2014
By 
Todd (Boston, MA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits larger than expected, and is lighter than expected. Makes a good early fall fleece, but only on warm days later in fall/winter.

I'm 5'9", 155lbs. I got a large, so I could throw on a layer under it, however it is still on the large side. I should have went with a medium. I had an older Columbia XL fleece that was smaller than this.

For the price though, seems like it is worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Sierra Men's Mountain Jacket (Apparel)
The jacket fit/looks great and is well made.

Something that can't be seen in the pics provided is that it has 2 large inner pockets as well as the to outside pockets. Definitely buying more and getting my Xmas and b-day shopping done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great quality and delivered on time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

White Sierra Men's Mountain Jacket
$10.79 - $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.