Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very elegant
The ring itself is gorgeous. I really love the blue purple color of the stones...reminds me of lilacs. The ring is extremely dainty and might appear fragile, but so far mine is still in perfect condition and I wear it nearly everyday. I love this ring- it's small and thin- the opposite of gaudy- and at the same time very durable and very high quality. Overall an extremely...
Published 23 months ago by mluce12

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Information sent with Ring
it would have been nice to have received some information regarding this ring. I was giving the ring as a gift and I know she would have liked to have some documentation/ Information about the ring.
Is this something maybe you could still send to me so I may give it to her.?
Published 13 months ago by Debbie Whiteley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very elegant, August 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold, Tanzanite, and Diamond Ring (0.018 cttw, GHI Color, I2-I3 Clarity) (Jewelry)
The ring itself is gorgeous. I really love the blue purple color of the stones...reminds me of lilacs. The ring is extremely dainty and might appear fragile, but so far mine is still in perfect condition and I wear it nearly everyday. I love this ring- it's small and thin- the opposite of gaudy- and at the same time very durable and very high quality. Overall an extremely reasonable price for a wonderful product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, June 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My boyfriend bought me this ring for my birthday and when it arrived it was absolutly beautiful! He had ordered the wrong size so I took it to Jared to get it re-sized and even they complemented on the craftsmanship and beauty. Overall I just love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Ring, June 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for mt GF, she has recieved numorous compliments on it. Great ring and great value. Would recomend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastically Perfect!, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentines Day and it arrived a few days early so she had to wait to open it, when she finally did - she ended up crying because it was so beautiful. This is a purely amazing ring, and it looks so beautiful, I am definitely recommending this to anyone who has a romantic heart for a girl (or a girl who would like it for themselves).

It is just perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great. Delicate., September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great little ring. Delicate, slim. Tanzanite is quite pale. They are small gems and a slim band. However that was to be expected. Love the ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Information sent with Ring, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it would have been nice to have received some information regarding this ring. I was giving the ring as a gift and I know she would have liked to have some documentation/ Information about the ring.
Is this something maybe you could still send to me so I may give it to her.?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tanzanite 3 stone ring, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k White Gold, Tanzanite, and Diamond Ring (0.018 cttw, GHI Color, I2-I3 Clarity) (Jewelry)
Beautiful ring! This is the first fine jewelry I bought for myself and I'm happy with the purchase. The color and clarity of all the stones are wonderful. The tanzanite pictured is more blue than in reality, but is still true to the stone characteristics. Lovely piece and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a broke college student, so I didnt have much of a budget when it came to buying my partner an engagement ring. She wanted something small and inexpensive that she could wear every day, and this ring is just perfect. It's dainty and comfortable to wear with just the right amount of sparkle. It's a beautiful ring for great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I wanted! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am so Happy with this ring it is so pretty and when the light hits stones they just sparkle... For me it is perfect.. I only wish the stones where a bit larger, but for price you really have a beautiful ring..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

10k White Gold, Tanzanite, and Diamond Ring (0.018 cttw, GHI Color, I2-I3 Clarity)
$319.99 $138.38 - $142.06
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.