Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

White Vinyl Shell-Shaped Spa Bath Pillow

from CRE
3.4 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews
About the Product
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 23"
  • Constructed of heavy-duty, 100% vinyl.
  • Four suction cups hold pillow securely in place.
  • Stores compactly when not in use.

Product Description

Create a spa-like atmosphere in your own bathroom. This bath pillow supports your head and neck while relaxing in the tub. Inflates easily to your desired comfort level. Constructed of heavy-duty vinyl, this pillow will stand the test of time. Four suction cups hold pillow securely in place so you can unwind.

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 6.4 ounces
  • ASIN: B0002Y0X10
  • UPC: 089786176055
  • Item model number: 2701-WHITE
  • Average Customer Review: 3.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (33 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #258,664 in Beauty (See Top 100 in Beauty)
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
What was received was not what was ordered! I ordered vinyl bath pillow, which was described as 100% vinyl. We don't want terry cloth because it has a tendency to mildew. A stick-on tag on the outside of the package stated white vinyl bath pillow; however, the product inside was Spa Relaxus "Super Soft Terry Cloth Bath Pillow." How do I receive what was ordered.
1 Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I, as other reviewers, got the terry cloth pillows and returned them for prompt refund. Amazon gave me the manufacturer contact information. Manufacturer just contacted me and apologized for the mix up and has promised to send me the correct (vinyl) pillows. This review is to be continued if the manufacturer sends the correct pillows!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
The bath pillow works fine once you have gotten in blown up. It was extremely difficult to inflate compared to others we have had in the past. Perhaps if you have a bicycle air pump it would be easier.
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
After suffering the death of many less expensive bath pillows, finding this item brought me great joy. Of course they die, but we got close to 6 months out of the first one (used daily for ca. 45 min) and the second one has yet to leak air after 4 months of use. Highly recommended.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
I ordered a vinyl pillow and recieved this abomination in its place. I wanted pure vinyl and ordered a vinyl pillow. What I recieved was a terrycloth covered pillow (terrycloth doesn't dry out!). Package was 'Super Soft Terry Cloth Bath Pillow' ... back of package was a sticker with a different brand (Mabis -- what I ordered). It is not an acceptable substitute. When reading reviews, I found that somebody else had the same problem; thus, this review.

FYI, its an add-on item, so you can't return using the normal channels -- you must connect customer service. I've done that via e-mail and have not as yet been contacted about the return/exchange. About 2 hours later: I've gotten a label and return okay. Still need a pillow. Do I dare try again?
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I ordered this 'vinyl' bath pillow because the description said VINYL and I wanted vinyl not terry cloth. Unfortunately, the pillow sent was terry cloth! Some of the other reviews said this happened to them also but I took my chances, hoping for the best. I don't get it...the description says one thing but you get something different. On the positive side, I do have to say that the pillow is a nice size for the price.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I ordered the White VINYL Shell Shaped Spa pillow and received a terry cloth pillow. I was totally shocked because the packaging sticker identified is as being vinyl. I am going to keep it to see if this will suit my needs, but I am very disappointed in the bait and switch that they have pulled on all of us who have ordered this product.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I ordered two of these and neither one would hold air. I would not order them again. They were inexpensive and you get what you pay for. The company was very cooperative and sent two more pillows at no charge.
1 Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Disclaimer: While we work to ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. Amazon.com assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.