Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Whiteman Conducts Gershwin
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Whiteman Conducts Gershwin

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, April 20, 1999
"Please retry"
$32.00 $26.95

Hot Hot

Product Details

1. Rhapsody In Blue
2. Dawn Of A New Day
3. Medley: They Can't Take That Away From Me: Nice Work If You Can Get It- Love Walked In
4. Second Rhapsody
5. Medley: Clap Yo' Hands: Do It Again- I Got Rhythm - Somebody Loves Me
6. Mischa, Jascha, Toscha, Sascha
7. An American In Paris
8. Medley - Swanee- Do It Again - Of Thee I Sing - Someone To Watch Over Me
9. They Can't Take That Away From Me
10. Cuban Overture
11. Summertime
12. Rhapsody In Blue

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?