Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $10.96 (79%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Flip to back Flip to front
Audible Narration Playing... Paused   You are listening to a sample of the Audible narration for this Kindle book.
Learn more

Whiteout (The Misadventures of Sarah Davies Book 3) Kindle Edition

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
"Please retry"

Length: 194 pages Word Wise: Enabled
  • Similar books to Whiteout (The Misadventures of Sarah Davies Book 3)

Featured Recent Releases
Browse the following literature & fiction recent releases to find your next great read.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your email address or mobile phone number.

Editorial Reviews

From the Author

Whiteout is the third adventure story in the five-book series, The Misadventures of Sarah Davies. We see the main characters maturing in their relationship with each other and in their attitude towards life. Sarah and her cousin, Meagan, travel with Brad and Ali to Brad's cousin's estate in North Dakota to spend their first college break enjoying some outdoor sports. But as in all the stories, Sarah gets a premonition through a dream that something will go terribly wrong and she'll get buried alive in snow. This story is filled with all the exciting challenges and unusual conflicts as the other stories only this has a bit of a twist.

I've been caught in several wicked winter storms myself and I know the fear that almost drains you of being able to think clearly, so I was able to work through Sarah to let the readers know what she was experiencing. This story is believable, acceptable and normal for the location I've chosen and for the reaction of the characters within their specific situations.

About the Author

Ronnie Dauber is a Canadian court reporter who earned college diplomas in children's and adult literature. She lives in Ontario, Canada, with her husband and children. This is her third book in The Misadventures of Sarah Davies series.

Product Details

  • File Size: 381 KB
  • Print Length: 194 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1469789531
  • Publisher: iUniverse (March 12, 2012)
  • Publication Date: March 12, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B007JXN3HI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,565,732 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images or tell us about a lower price?

More About the Author

Ronnie Dauber is a Canadian published author with a passion to write books that keep readers wanting more. She has written four of the five novels in her y/a adventure series, The Misadventures of Sarah Davies. This collection of adventures is fast-paced and action-packed and will keep readers glued to the pages. Ms. Dauber has also written one adult suspense-thriller, Web Secrets, which is the story of a young woman who investigates the untimely death of her dog and learns that she's the target of a psychopathic killer.

With two other suspense/thrillers half written, Ronnie changed the focus of her writing when she fought a battle with cancer in 2011. She has since written her first inspirational book, Let Faith Arise!, which is a collection of her own inspirational messages that she formatted into a book to share with others when she received her healing and beat the cancer. She is currently writing a follow-up book to this called Against All Odds, and in it she tells how she applied her faith, trusted God and took a healing path that the medical world doesn't recognize. She shares her trials and stresses that she endured along the way to her complete recovery. It is her hope that these two inspirational books will help other victims of cancer and other diseases to learn that when they trust the Lord and follow the natural path, it is possible to get the victory over them and live in good health.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in