Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Customer Service
I recieved the DVD in a speedy manner, factory sealed just as promised. no scratches everything looked good. The dvd for some unknown reason was skipping anyway (through no fault of the sender). all i had to do was notify them and they sent a new one along with a pre-pid envelope to send the faulty one back. everything was taken care in a timely and polite manner, so one...
Published on September 21, 2010 by Alyse Hashman

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The Whitest Kids I'm Ashamed to Know
I do not recommend this video... Could not give lower than one star... I was an avid fan of The Whitest Kids You Know: Season One. The first season had me laughing and entertained skit after skit. It was a real gem while passing time during deployments. However, I do not know what happened from then to now. I saw reviews for season two that were less than par, but...
Published 23 months ago by robert heffner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Customer Service, September 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
I recieved the DVD in a speedy manner, factory sealed just as promised. no scratches everything looked good. The dvd for some unknown reason was skipping anyway (through no fault of the sender). all i had to do was notify them and they sent a new one along with a pre-pid envelope to send the faulty one back. everything was taken care in a timely and polite manner, so one couldnt expect better :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wkuk At Their Best, July 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
I am a huge fan of WKUK and this season they are at their best. Some sketches do fall flat, but what can you expect? 75% of the sketches are laugh out loud halarious. I wish that it was a little cheaper but it'ts definetly worth it. The commentary is pretty funny too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome & Hilarious, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
Very Very Very funny show! If you love sketch comedy with raw humor, you will love this show! Huge fan, only wish they had made more seasons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best!, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
LOVE LOVE LOVE! They are the best....soooo funny, cannot wait to see them live in April in St. Louis all of the seasons are hilarious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great comedy show., December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
These guys are funny. Buy the DVD and watch it. The best sketch comedy since The "Chappelle Show". No regets on this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME!, June 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
if u like to laugh ur ass off at potty humor and just dumb randomness this is the DVD for you! yeah some sketches are off.. but most of them are done pretty well and the simplest ideas come to life to bring you stonerific entertainment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a great show., May 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
Always been a fan of shows such as the Upright Citizens Brigade, Wonder Showzen, Kids In The Hall, The State and this show is pretty rad! Sucks that the fifth and final season is rearing is head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Close to Season 1, better than Season 2, January 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
Though Season 1 of WKUK is prolly they funniest yet. Season 3 is a near 2nd, season 2 was a huge let down but the guys came back with this pretty funny compilation of ridiculous shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Whitest Kids U Know, July 13, 2010
By 
Melanie Crane "whedon fan" (Berthoud, CO United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
I love watching The Whitest Kids U Know on IFC, then I enjoy them again whenever I want on DVD. They're certainly not PC, but I love their humor nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, July 13, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season (DVD)
Definitely a worthwhile sketch comedy to watch. If you liked the last two seasons then I'd recommend checking this one out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season
Whitest Kids U Know: Complete Third Season by Zach Cregger (DVD - 2010)
$24.98 $17.18
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.