Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, January 3, 2012
By 
Manish Chawla (Marietta, GA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
The stickers were a great Deal! They sent me two bumper stickers and a bookmark. The stickers are just as described, with the black background. They look great on my car. The only problem is the advertised name "[...]" on the bottom line, but I was easily able to cut it off. And the bookmark is also great..a 'Who is John Galt?' Bookmark for my copy of Atlas Shrugged!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My only bumper sticker!, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
The book Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand is a fantastic read... The movie was filmed in "parts"....the first one was excellent...the second one good but wish they could have retained the same actors...the third part is yet to come. Though this is NOT a recent publication it is extremely relevant to our financial/government times. You have to experience the book or movie to understand the significance of "Who is John Galt?"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A simple question, June 3, 2013
By 
Byff "byff_dharwin" (Houston, Tx United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
...with no simple answer. For those of us in the know, we're each John Galt, each striving to rid society of parasites, rent-seekers, and governmental control freaks. For those not in the know, or generally opposed to Objectivism or right-libertarianism, it's just an empty name attached to yet another irritating meme.

For what it's worth, I'd like to plaster these all over town...and then start plastering them all over D.C.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I get more comments about this bumper sticker, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
If you've read the book you understand, if you haven't read the book you need to get started

Tom Overstreet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proudly display your political leanings, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
Wish I had ordered these months ago but did get them a couple of weeks before election. Great conversation starters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Who is John Galt?, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
This was a surprise gift for my father. Great Price and fast shipper! We received the bumper sticker and more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Sticker, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
The purpose is to make people think and this often gives an opportunity for conversation that gets them started thinking..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
I wasn't expecting it, but this actually came as two bumper stickers and a bookmark just like another reviewer mentioned. It's a better deal than I was expecting. Shipping seems a bit pricey, but I also ordered the roll of 100 stickers and they combined the shipping for a little cheaper overall. I'm really happy, great stickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sticks well, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
Well, except for my husband not knowing that you must CLEAN and DRY the area where you're about to place the sticker, this sticker is great. The co. sent us 3 instead of the 2 we ordered, so we were lucky and didn't have to buy a 3rd one. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just a bumper sticker, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
Great message, very iconic messaging from Ayn Rand's Atlas Shrutted. Not too many other features to list for a bumper sticker. You can probably make a lot of friends if you buy half a dozen of these for handing out to like minded people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker
Who is John Galt? Bumper Sticker by ProudProducers.com
$2.00
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.