Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
I was very happy with my purchase! It made my grand daughter very happy too! Thank you so very much!
Published on May 13, 2012 by Pen Name

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't get any pink bears : (
Ok just didn't get any pink bears more of the green and gold. I guess they just pink and choose the colors but over all there fine
Published on November 20, 2012 by patricia agnoli


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't get any pink bears : (, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wholesale Lot 12 Care Bears Party Favors New (Toy)
Ok just didn't get any pink bears more of the green and gold. I guess they just pink and choose the colors but over all there fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Care Bears Party Favors (12), July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wholesale Lot 12 Care Bears Party Favors New (Toy)
Care bears figurines in this set is exactly the same as the other I bought from the same seller (cup cake toppers set of 16) but this set is much more expensive. Dimensions given were different and I thought they are different as I am looking for something for the main cake and the small cup cakes. Turned out to be the same size and I should have purchased the set of 16, much cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, May 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wholesale Lot 12 Care Bears Party Favors New (Toy)
I was very happy with my purchase! It made my grand daughter very happy too! Thank you so very much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, June 13, 2013
This review is from: Wholesale Lot 12 Care Bears Party Favors New (Toy)
I Absolutely LOVED my collection. It was exactly what I wanted and expected amd they are great as cupcake toppers and/or collectible decors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great customer service, August 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wholesale Lot 12 Care Bears Party Favors New (Toy)
For some reason our order got lost in the mail, but the customer service responded right away and were great! My daughter is very happy with the product. The only reason I gave four stars is we got some doubles of Care Bears. We also hoped but didn't get my daughter's two favorites, Grumpy and Tenderheart. However, this did not influence our rating as we did not request or necessarily expect to get them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wholesale Lot 12 Care Bears Party Favors New (Toy)
Shipping was fast. My daughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wholesale Lot 12 Care Bears Party Favors New
$17.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.