Prime Music
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Savvy-Shopper
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disk is excellent! Jewel case has some light scratches to the plastic. Includes all original cover art. Ships same day M-F if ordered by 3pm CST and Saturdays if ordered by 1pm CST.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Wide Awake! Live in Oklahoma
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Wide Awake! Live in Oklahoma Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 30, 2003
"Please retry"
$16.00 $14.25

Amazon's Asleep At The Wheel Store


Image of album by Asleep At The Wheel


Image of Asleep At The Wheel


It's A Good Day Promo Video


Since the early '70s, Asleep at the Wheel have been the most important force in keeping the sound of Western swing alive. In reviving the freewheeling, eclectic sensibility of Western swing godfather Bob Wills, the Wheel have earned enthusiastic critical praise throughout their lengthy career; they have not only preserved classic sounds that had all but disappeared from country music, but ... Read more in Amazon's Asleep At The Wheel Store

Visit Amazon's Asleep At The Wheel Store
for 49 albums, 6 photos, videos, and 7 full streaming songs.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 30, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Delta Deluxe
  • ASIN: B00009KHXQ
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #419,808 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Route 66
2. Aint Nobody Here But Us Chickens
3. The Letter That Johnny Walker Read
4. Medley
5. Write Your Own Song
6. Thats Your Red Wagon
7. Deep Water
8. Texas Me And You
9. Sally Goodin And Cumberland Gap
10. Shout Wa Hey
11. Bloodshot Eyes
12. Aint Goin Down To The Well No More
13. Boogie Woogie
14. Cotton Eyed Joe
15. Am I High
16. Dead Man
17. Bump Bounce Boogie
18. One OClock Jump
19. Tulsa Straight Ahead
20. All About Bertha
See all 25 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

1.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Schwazaloo on April 10, 2007
Format: Audio CD
This product is produced outside the USA and therefore we cannot prosecute. But it is definitely an illegal bootleg (turns out a house technician at this club SOLD secretly recorded tapes to an international buyer of many performers at this it isn't just Asleep at the Wheel). Regardless, Asleep at the Wheel management strongly urges you not to purchase this product, we can give no assurances of the quality of the audio or video, and it is clearly pirated material.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category