Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Fabric!
I have seen this fabric and it's exquisite--rich colors, beautiful pattern and very good quality cotton. You just can't go wrong with Kaffe Fassett's fabrics.
Published on April 30, 2011 by ozmoore

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
The colors appeared to be brighter and more vibrant online. In person the colors were dull. I have other fabrics by Kaffe
Fassett and they are lovely.
Published 20 months ago by lala


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Fabric!, April 30, 2011
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
I have seen this fabric and it's exquisite--rich colors, beautiful pattern and very good quality cotton. You just can't go wrong with Kaffe Fassett's fabrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pattern!, September 6, 2012
By 
Barbara Mccormack "heyheybobbie" (Valencia, California United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
This fabric looked so unusual I took a chance on it. I am so glad that I did. It really perks up the kitchen! A lot of value for the price.

Easy wash and easy dry, and the colors didn't bleed at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No More Quilt Shop Shopping, May 15, 2013
By 
Ann Osto (Palm Coast, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
I am a quilter and some times it is hard to find materials locally. Even the big stores like Joann's might not have Kaffee Fassett in stock. It's great to shop on Amazon and find the colors I need. I now have the collection I want to start a new one. The shipping was quick and of course the Kaffee Fassett materials are always top quality. I save on gas and wear and tear on my car. I've been known to travel more than a hour or two to check out a quilt shop. LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased. Exactly what she wanted and arrived in great timing, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
This was a gift for a dear friend, and after a few trips to several Jo-Ann Fabrics stores and 2 separate purchases from the Jo-Ann Fabrics website that resulted in 2 canceled orders, I turned to Amazon.com. Quickly I found a fabric she liked, made the purchase instantly with no fuss whatsoever, and was able to acquire the EXACT quantity of fabric she required to have 2 custom slip covers made of her favorite antique chairs. It arrived within a couple days and she was so very pleased, so I was as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous fabric!, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
i purchased this fabric as well as two other similar patterns from the same brand to make some pillows for my new apartment. the colors are pretty much the same as online--vibrant and beautiful! and the patterns are groovy :) i'm not much of a seamstress or a fabric expert but i found the quality to be great, very sturdy! overall i'm extremely pleased with this investment!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great red, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
If you know colors and fabric you know it It is very hard to find a true red color. Although this is a print the red in the pattern is really lovely I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fabric, June 27, 2013
By 
Debbie Farris (Wichita Falls, Texas United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
Fabric was fabulous and great..exactly what I wanted. Great place to shop. Will shop at this place again! Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great colors, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
the fabric colors on the site aren't as good as the real thing. the colors are bright and love the depth of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful, April 11, 2013
By 
Kae Thompson (Moneta, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
Used this to make a quilt, it was the feature fabric and the quilt turned out so well that I hated to give it to my friend (it was her home-warming gift)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is a beautiful fabric!, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
I love this fabric! It has nice "hand' and the pattern is lovely! I just have one small issue...it looks more bright in the photo than it is in person. Regardless this fabric is high quality and the Merchant is lovely to work with!

I would recommend this fabric and company very highly. I have them in my favs and will certainly do business with them regularly. Great experience!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

45'' Wide Kaffe Fassett Millefiore Red Fabric By The Yard
$9.48
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.