Customer Reviews


249 Reviews
5 star:
 (181)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as good as the original
I bought this product to replace the original after my cat chewed through it. works just as well as the original and arrived quickly.
Published on April 9, 2010 by mclaugk

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful
Be careful. The description says that this is the a/v cable for the Wii station. Don't know about others, but it is the WRONG size...much wider than what the system will take. Tried writing twice to this seller to no avail...no response.
Published on February 7, 2012 by Joanne McD


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as good as the original, April 9, 2010
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
I bought this product to replace the original after my cat chewed through it. works just as well as the original and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, fast service, June 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
I wasn't able to find a Wii cable anywhere in town, so I went to Amazon....and there it was. The vendor shipped it immediately and even sent me a thank you email which I thought was really nice. I would definately order from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great on the WII U if youre looking for a/v cable!, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
Nothing really to complain about works great!

And i bought this for my wii u because I dont have a lot of tv's that have hdmi hookups, and it fits perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works as advertized., January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
This cable works fine on my Wii U. It's designed for televisions that do not support hdmi cables. My complaint is the it didn't come with the Wii U
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, October 22, 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
This is exactly the cord I needed since my dog chewed the other one up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement cord, July 25, 2010
By 
Mrs. Wanda MOORE "movieholic" (Birmingham, AL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
Great to have extras, you don't have to transfer from room to room for hook up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wii Replacement A/V cable, March 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
They worked great, excellent value for the money. Basic replacement for stock cable that came with Wii. Much better deal than any retailer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wii A/V cable, February 4, 2010
By 
T. Link "atomic" (SLC, UT United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
Great to have a back-up just in case of problems or moving to different locations.
I can leave the cable plugged into my home system and use a separate one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be careful, February 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
Be careful. The description says that this is the a/v cable for the Wii station. Don't know about others, but it is the WRONG size...much wider than what the system will take. Tried writing twice to this seller to no avail...no response.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wii a/v Cable, September 1, 2010
By 
Eric J. White (Deer Island, OR) - See all my reviews
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii A/V Cable (Accessory)
Over all the product is good. The color is not right but i think that is because of the tv and not the cable. Again good product for what it is. Will buy it again if i need one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wii A/V Cable
Wii A/V Cable by Cables Unlimited (Nintendo Wii)
$24.99 $6.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.