Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Sixx AM Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 2, 2012
The quality of this Wii remote controller is the same as the original remote that comes with the Wii.Bought it as a second remote.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
But I ordered two and one was not working. I had to return it. Couldnt wait for it so I went out and bought one at a local store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
I am very satisfied with this article. No complaints so far. It works fine. I recommend it to anyone who needs a similar article.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
This product is new and works great. It is less expensive than I could find used at pawn shops. I am very happy with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2009
this product is fantastic, my family never has had so much fun with a game like this. the controls are easy to use and understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2008
Exactly as described. New in packeage. Thanks for the quick shipping and good updates. I would definately recommmend this vendor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2007
An awesome improvement in gaming. This remote really does up the ante and introduces a whole new level to video games. Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
The internal accelerometer in the Wiimote was broken, so any game that uses the tilting feature (Mario Kart, etc) is unplayable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Very good product, I recommend it. Excellent quality, as it says the publication. presentation is very good, the price adjusted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
Bought this with the nunchuck and they pair great. Don't know why anyone would go in store and spend so much for the same thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.