Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite a board!
After searching the internet for this item, I found it on Amazon. It's great. Gave it as a Christmas gift to two boys 13 and 9.
Published on January 9, 2010 by Phyllis R. Anderson

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible Apperance
This board arrived in terrible condition.It contained small wood cracks,the finish must of been done by a 3 yr. old and the pads for feet were missed matched with glue exposed. I recommend the cheaper unit..graphics not as good but has a lite skid deck and in good condition.The great part is Amazon made the return easy.
Published on December 8, 2009 by Gene C. Barnes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible Apperance, December 8, 2009
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii S3 Sportboard (Accessory)
This board arrived in terrible condition.It contained small wood cracks,the finish must of been done by a 3 yr. old and the pads for feet were missed matched with glue exposed. I recommend the cheaper unit..graphics not as good but has a lite skid deck and in good condition.The great part is Amazon made the return easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible Quality, December 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii S3 Sportboard (Accessory)
Like a couple of others mentioned the actual sportboard quality is just horrible. This item just arrived tonight and I didn't even take it out of the box as there is a see through area where you can view the actual product. The board was full of cracks and splinters, needless to say it will be going back on the UPS truck tomorrow and I have chosen to just to get a refund rather than a replacement since this seems to be a pattern for this product. Save yourself the disappointment and look for something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Paint Chipped, November 30, 2010
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii S3 Sportboard (Accessory)
I ordered this board to accompany the balance board & when the board came I realized that most the paint was chipped off of the top of the board. The design was completely ruined & it was down to plain wood. I returned it immediately so that I could order another type of bosrd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite a board!, January 9, 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii S3 Sportboard (Accessory)
After searching the internet for this item, I found it on Amazon. It's great. Gave it as a Christmas gift to two boys 13 and 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Incomplete Description, December 27, 2009
By 
Jane Sharpe (Theodore, AL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii S3 Sportboard (Accessory)
I ordered the Wii S3 Sportboard and Snowboarding game for my grandson for Christmas from his list, consequently I did no research on the product. When he opened it on Christmas morning, he was disappointed to find he needed the balance board to use it. For those of us not up on Wii and its component requirements, a notation that the balance board is required for use would have been most helpful. As it was, I had a disappointed little boy on Christmas morning.Wii S3 Sportboard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I didn't realize, December 15, 2009
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wii S3 Sportboard (Accessory)
I didn't realize that to use this product you must have the balance board. Disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wii S3 Sportboard
Wii S3 Sportboard by Company X (Nintendo Wii)
$31.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.