& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Wilde About Marty / Marty... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Wilde About Marty / Marty Wilde Showcase Import, Original recording remastered

5 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Original recording remastered, August 11, 2003
"Please retry"
$9.43 $4.98
$20.34 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

UK twofer combines the British rocker's 1959, 'Wilde About Marty', & 'Marty Wilde Showcase' (1960), albums which are unavailable domestically. 26 tracks. BGO. 2003.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Down The Line
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Put Me Down
  4. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  5. Dream Lover
  6. Youve Got Love
  7. I Flipped
  8. All American Boy
  9. Mean Woman Blues
  10. Are You Sincere
  11. High School Confidential
  12. Dont Pity Me
  13. Splish Splash
  14. So Glad Youre Mine
  15. Honeycomb
  16. No One Knows
  17. The Fire Of Love
  18. Endless Sleep
  19. A Teenager In Love
  20. My Heart And I
  21. Donna
  22. Its Been Nice
  23. Sea Of Love
  24. Teenage Tears
  25. Bad Boy
  26. Johnny Rocco

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 11, 2003)
  • Original Release Date: October 28, 2003
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Import [Generic]
  • ASIN: B0000A2XRQ
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,032,942 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Marty Wilde Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I remember a couple of his songs from the early days of infant Rock 'N' Roll /Bad Boy, especially/ He should have been more popular here - at least as popular as in his home, UK. I heard his version of Endless Sleep - it's every bit as goo as the version that became the big hit by Jody Reynolds. There's more to this performer than just a couple of songs. Glad to see that his daughter is enjoying some popularity, although, to be honest, I have not as yet heard any of her music It she's a chip off the old block - I'll be it's good and she's probably quite talented. Thanks, Marty.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Wilde About Marty / Marty Wilde Showcase
This item: Wilde About Marty / Marty Wilde Showcase
Price: $20.34
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com

Look for Similar Items by Category

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: vinyl pop