Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!
Looks great and is very soft. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend and he LOVES it! I recommend this to anyone looking for a great sweater.
Published 20 months ago by ehagarty

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a tad too small
The quality of the sweater was fine and it was delivered quickly. My boyfriend is pretty consistently a large but this was just a bit too small.
Published 7 months ago by Regina Sall


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great and is very soft. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend and he LOVES it! I recommend this to anyone looking for a great sweater.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a tad too small, January 3, 2014
By 
Regina Sall (Haverhill,Massachusetts) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality of the sweater was fine and it was delivered quickly. My boyfriend is pretty consistently a large but this was just a bit too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value!, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought three of these waiting for them to be included in the daily sales and my boys reminded me that they got them last year as well and still enjoy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for cold, February 18, 2014
By 
Nik@ (Dominican Republic) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. Just need to wear it on top of some t-shirt, cause it's not sooooo soft to the skin, but overall it's a great sweater
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Light and Comfy, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Of course, I would not expect the high-end quality, but cashmere sweater at this cost, I am very pleased!!! I should look for another one on the go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, just as described!, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A really beautiful sweater, medium weight, fits as described and both soft and chic. Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband and we are both pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so soft,but too thin, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wash it,not found hair slip . feel soft ,but too thin.And I feel not warm ,if More thick ,can be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, not so soft, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cashmere is for warmth and that luxury feel - this sweater is warm, and casual, but not as soft as some cashmere. Not terrible by any means. The price is fair, and you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, fits well, looks great, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was always a bit suspect when I bought this sweater. Retails for X and sells for Y - and just thought it was too good to be true. I was very,very wrong. This is my favorite sweater because its light to wear and its really warm. I work in a casual dress office, and wear it to work once a week. I'm a pretty tall but slender/athletic guy at 6'3 and the Large size fits just fine. Taller guys have issues where we buy XL, and they are just wider instead of really longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i purchased this for my son and he loves it. quality is great and looks good with a dress shirt and tie for the office. price was
fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Williams Cashmere Men's 100% Cashmere Thin Stripe V-Neck sweater
$220.00 $109.96 - $110.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.