Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Willow Tree Mother and Daughter figurine
This is a beautiful figurine that I placed on my daughter's grave. It makes a lovely tribute and speaks volumes.
Published 21 months ago by Wendy S. Charlton

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Muted Colors
The statue that I got has the "mother" with lighter hair and the "daughter" with darker hair than is pictured in the photo. Still, the mom's hair is a shade or two darker than the daughter's

Had the actual statue been closer in color to the picture, I imagine that I would not have had to point out that these two figures represent my wife and...
Published on January 12, 2013 by D. Barrall


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Willow Tree Mother and Daughter figurine, May 17, 2013
By 
Wendy S. Charlton (Pittsburgh, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Mother and Daughter (Misc.)
This is a beautiful figurine that I placed on my daughter's grave. It makes a lovely tribute and speaks volumes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift for Mom, October 26, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this figurine to my mom as a thank you gift at my wedding rehearsal. She loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My mom loved it, July 6, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its not often you find something for mother and daughter with different colored hair. :) My mom loved it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mother & daughter, February 23, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful, a wonderful gift from daughter to mother to show just how much you really look up to her and love her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Gift!, November 26, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Mother & Daughter by Willow Tree

Loved by all!! Great Gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars prefect for any mother, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Mother and Daughter (Misc.)
I went ahead and ordered this for myself after my husband failed to buy it for me for others day, the man went the day before and expected it still to be there, buy early as it will sell out, if your wife doesnt have any willow trees this one would make the prefect start to any collection, buyer beware, once you start you do not stop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, May 6, 2014
By 
B. MORLOCK (clarksburg, wv) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Mother and Daughter (Misc.)
Wife loved it and it was nice but a little pricey for what it is. Hubba bubba lubba my nubba
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift for my mom on wedding day - she loved it!, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Mother and Daughter (Misc.)
gave this as a gift to my mom a couple days before my wedding day as she loves these figures from Willow Tree. She loves it and keeps it on her bedroom reading table instead of with the other figures downstairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Willow Tree, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Mother and Daughter (Misc.)
The mother and daughter willow tree was exactly what I expected. These make beautiful gifts! The only problem I have with some of these willow trees, top heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for Mom, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Willow Tree Mother and Daughter (Misc.)
The figurine was delivered on time and in perfect condition. This item was a gift for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! The artist is a very talented person and all of the figurines I have purchased in this series are meaning, wonderful, and thoughtful gifts. Any women would be proud to receive this figurines. They come with a title and collector's card which usually has a significant meaning to the recipient. The seller shipped this items in a timely manner, took care to package these items so they would arrive in mint condition and the items were in stated condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Willow Tree Mother and Daughter
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.