Willow Weep for Me

From the Album Somewhere There's Music
January 4, 2011 | Format: MP3

Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to Amazon.com (US).

Product Details

  • Original Release Date: January 4, 2011
  • Release Date: January 4, 2011
  • Label: High Fashion Digital
  • Copyright: 2010 Creative World, The Netherlands
  • Duration: 3:13 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B004GGMAF2
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,801,018 Paid in Songs (See Top 100 Paid in Songs)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
If you've never heard this tune, you might not like it. It is not of the recent Era. Stan Kenton was thinking about recording his "City of Glass after this rendition and that changed his sound completely. That is why this is my choice. It's pre-COG and classic Stan Kenton. June Christy has a unique and big voice. I love it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again