Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove
I got this glove to replace a broken Rawlings glove (lasted just a couple of months) for my 11 year old son and he loves it. It is a bit large for him but he can handle it with no problem at all, and it looks like this one is going to last longer. The glove is really well made and it has a Pro look and feel to it. Buy with confidence.
Published on November 30, 2010 by Ronnie Pascua H.

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mi opinion Acerca del producto comprado
Muy bonito el guante, pero no cumplió con mis espectativas. No tengo ni 30 dias con el en uso y ya se descoció.
Tuve que echarle unas puntadas para poder salvarlo de que no se descociera completamente.
Published on April 13, 2011 by vinay


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great glove, November 30, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilson A500 Advantage Series Baseball Glove (12-Inch) (Sports)
I got this glove to replace a broken Rawlings glove (lasted just a couple of months) for my 11 year old son and he loves it. It is a bit large for him but he can handle it with no problem at all, and it looks like this one is going to last longer. The glove is really well made and it has a Pro look and feel to it. Buy with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great glove, great price, December 5, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect new glove for 13 year old. Broke in nicely and quickly with some glove oil and elbow grease. Great price. Would definitely buy again (next size up of course).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing price for the quality, February 20, 2011
By 
TITO ARMENTA (MARANA, ARIZONA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wilson A500 Advantage Series Baseball Glove (12-Inch) (Sports)
I shopped for gloves for about a week both in store and online. The quality, feel,look, and workmanship of this glove is at the level of $70 gloves. I am an adult male and this glove is a bit small for me. A 12.5 inch glove is more the size I need. I would recommend this glove for a 10-13 year old. This glove is small for an outfielder but good size for an infielder. If you are looking for a baseball glove for a teen or pre-teen I guarantee you will be satisfied with this glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the Price, February 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the second A500 we have purchased. Now both girls have one. It formed a great pocket, and broke in easy. They are not ready for a 200o yet so why spend the money. This glove met our exact needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good baseball glove., September 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice baseball glove for its price! It's slightly more expensive now than when i bought it for around 25 including tax though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy to have purchased these gloves baseball with you ... thank you very much.
I Love You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mi opinion Acerca del producto comprado, April 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Muy bonito el guante, pero no cumplió con mis espectativas. No tengo ni 30 dias con el en uso y ya se descoció.
Tuve que echarle unas puntadas para poder salvarlo de que no se descociera completamente.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.